Please be sure to take your time and visit our main websites at:
http://www.HardcoreJKD.com & http://www.DragonBlastMA.com

HARDCORE JEET KUNE DO WEBSITE
The Very Best In Instructional DVDs, Official Hardcore Jeet Kune Do Mook Jongs, Official Hardcore Jeet Kune Do Springarms, Hardcore Jeet Kune Do Training Clothes & Much, Much More!


  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Home  

Stupid Question

July 4 2008 at 9:18 AM
  (Login Chris_Wells)
from IP address 24.214.30.43

I know im about to answer my on question but here it goes. I was searching on ebay for jeet kune do stuff and came across someone who is selling a bunch of instructional cd's and with that he sends a jeet kune do instructer certificate. To me I know that I can watch 10000000000000000000 instructional videos but there is NOTHING like training with someone in person. So is this just a $ making skeem for the nieve?



-Chris

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply


(Premier Login Sifu Lamar M. Davis II)
Forum Owner
75.90.66.160

Scam Artist!

July 4 2008, 9:47 AM 

Hello Chris!

This guy has been the topic of discussion on many forums. He is making people instructors left and right. All they have to do is "buy" their certificates. One guy called and talked to him about it. He informed him that he had sold close to 1,000 certificates! That means that close to 1,000 more FRAUDS were unleashed on an unknowing public! DISGUSTING!

Keep Blasting!
Sifu Lamar M. Davis II
Senior Instructor
Hardcore Jeet Kune Do
sifu@live.com
http://www.HardcoreJKD.com
http://www.DragonBlastMA.com
Phone (205) 296-7070 (Incoming Only)
or (205) 213-2086

"Hit Hard, Hit Fast, Hit First - ALWAYS!"

"The REAL future of Jeet Kune Do belongs to US, the few, the proud, the HARDCORE! Now, what are we going to do with it?" _ Sifu Lamar M. Davis II

 
 Respond to this message   

(Login sinias)
96.3.124.3

Re: Scam Artist!

July 4 2008, 10:54 AM 

The guy is very rude as well. I confronted him about this as well and he sent me a very rude email and then blocked me from messaging him. He does show up as a full instructor under Vunak, but then again look at Vunaks site and see how many he has.

 
 Respond to this message   
Anonymous
(Login JohnMarkPainter)
76.22.236.155

Re: Scam Artist!

July 4 2008, 12:50 PM 


Paul Vunak and Ron Balicki make you train with them in person so don't lump then in too quickly.
Lopez gives you an Apprentice instructorship with the purchase of the video!

I'm surprised Guro Inosanto allows that to go on....
Have you watched the Lopez video clip where he tells you that if your JKD doesn't trace back to Dan Inosanto then it is worthless ?
Of course, buying a certification for $150 makes you an Instructor that can be listed on his website!

jmp

 
 Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Stupid Question
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Home  


ATTENTION PLEASE!
If anyone should need to contact me about my Instructor Training Programs, Organization Memberships, Seminars, Training Camps, H.I.T Program, Instructional DVDs, Upcoming Book Releases, Official Hardcore Jeet Kune Do Clothing, Official Hardcore Jeet Kune Do Training Equipment or anything else Hardcore Jeet Kune Do related, please feel free to email me anytime at:

Sifu@HardcoreJKD.com

Or, Write To Me At:

Sifu Lamar M. Davis II
HARDCORE JEET KUNE DO
324 1st Avenue East, Suite #06
Oneonta, Alabama 35121
U. S. A.

Thank You For Dropping By!