Back to Index  


July 17 2003 at 11:41 AM
No score for this post

Response to Oh really?


Only a lawful char within the WANTED target's PK range can be deputized, so it has nothing to do with if out of range assisting is concerned. If it is concerned, however, it would be that if the Justice that deputized the deputy is not in the WANTED target's PK range, he cannot assist the deputy with direct spells, such as sanctuary or haste, but it is true for non-Justice assistors as well.

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Find more forums on Text GamesCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2018 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement