<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  


November 10 2006 at 6:47 PM
michael  (no login)

Please excuse this if it's genuine, but I was concerned after seeing this watch for sale on ebay from a dealer:
[link removed by moderator] and noticing that it appears tpo be the exact same one in the pictures on the thread entitled :
Pictures of WG Heritage 3670 on bracelet
August 22 2006 at 8:09 AM

I am no expert but the number 997 appears common to both and the watches look identical. I am just concerned in case the owner had it stolen, but I sincerely apologise to the dealer if it is the same one and legitimate or if I am just mistaken about the similarity.

Post edited:
As per our guidelines, please donĀ“t link to online offerings.

This message has been edited by pc01 on Nov 11, 2006 2:54 AM

 Respond to this message   
(Login ammererlutz)
AP Discussion Group


November 13 2006, 5:12 AM 

Hello michael,
I would advise to contact philipdavid via private email if he sold his watch to a dealer.

 Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
ThePuristS.com Home Page