<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Split Steel Ball Weights

April 28 2012 at 3:07 PM
  (no login)
from IP address 71.137.225.139

I started wearing the ball weights since my balls were very tight and even though I have been freeballing for about 15 years, they just don't hang that low. My question is if I should continue to worry about them falling off at work (I stand a lot) and continue to wear a jock or should I just relax and go back to freeballing like I do when I am not at work. I wear mainly jeans at work. Also, if anyone has any experiences with wearing ball weights, please let me know.

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

(no login)

Split Steel Ball Weights .

April 28 2012, 8:01 PM 

Hi Pasarefun ! I have very low hangers now but I use to wear split steel ball weights and some other devices becouse i want ro make my balls hang even lower , i love to feel them hanging lower and lower . First advice don't wear any underwear or joke let your balls hang free supporting all the weight just choose the right inside diameter to ovoid any 'accident' if the weight slide out . you can find more info. at www.secretleather.com .

Respond to this message   

(no login)

Thanks for the reply

April 29 2012, 3:30 AM 

How long do you wear the weights before you need to take the off for cleaning or to rest your balls. I am going back to freeballing since I think I have the right size got the bottom ring (wearing two rings as the first was too large and fell off so now it is on top of the smaller ring).

Respond to this message   

(no login)

How long ?

April 29 2012, 6:40 PM 

Hi Pasarefun ! 24/7 , i try to wear them all day long and night to get better and faster results i take them off only to take a bath in the morning . Your balls will tell you how does they feel and and you will increase the wearing time time . Enjoy it !

Respond to this message   
pasarefun
(no login)

Re: How long ?

April 30 2012, 3:42 PM