<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Embarrassed

November 18 2001 at 2:28 PM
No score for this post
Tina  (Login TinaV)

I have an embarrassing problem.
I am 22 years old and I have been going out with my boyfriend for almost 5 months and until 2 weeks ago everything was fine but now I am too embarrassed to face his friends.
We had been dating for about a month before we slept together and it was then that my boyfriend told me he didn't want me to wear underwear when we were together.
I was on a high so I didn't wear any the next couple of times we went out but I dont think you could really tell because of the clothes I wore. I loved the attention he gave me when I went without but it wasn't long before he started making requests on what he wanted me to wear and if I wasnt wearing what he wanted he would make me go inside and change. To be fair the clothes he would pick were ones I used to wear when we first started going out but I felt quite self concious wearing some of the oufits with no underwear and sometimes it was obvious I was not wearing a bra. I had become comfortable with my new look and despite the fact some people may have thought I was braless but even with my short skirts no could tell I wasnt wearing panties.....at least I thought!!
It all came undone 2 weeks ago when my I went out to dinner with my boyfriend and 3 of his mates and their girlfriends. We had finished our meal and the guys were outside having a smoke while us girls were at the table drinking an talking when one of them remarked that I had obviously found out that Marc (my boyfriend) didn't like his girlfriends wearing underwear?
When I asked what she meant by that she told me that his previous girfriend had confided in them that she was not allowed to wear underwear and had to be bald down there as well and they had noticed I was braless and also knew that Marc was very strict about it with his ex.