<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>  

http://www.the-unibond.tk/

March 17 2002 at 3:10 PM
  (Login The_Unibond)
from IP address 62.7.125.245

 
THE UNOFFICIAL UNIBOND LEAGUE WEB SITE:

http://www.the-unibond.tk/
http://www.unibondleague.cjb.net/

BOTH URL's TAKE YOU TO THE SAME SITE, THE UNIBOND.


 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Hatters
(Login hatters)
62.188.198.130

SPAM

March 17 2002, 10:51 PM 

Why do you keep spamming message boards around the UniBond web scene with rubbish postings like this one? I will not visit your site on principal, get a life.

 
 

(Login TomFern)
212.219.123.5

Re:

March 18 2002, 2:05 PM 

It's not often I stick up for old Ashley, but he's not doing any harm, is he?

 
 

(Login The_Unibond)
213.1.202.248

Thank You Tom!

March 20 2002, 6:12 PM 

True, Tom does not often stick up for me! But this time I have done nothing wrong. I've used the uniBond message board to post a UniBond topic.
I advertised my web site to give people information and news from the Unibond league. I dont know if you run a web site but getting traffic is not that easy so you need to advertise.

Here's my web address again for those who are intrested in UniBond Football. Not like you who wants to slander a UniBond web site advertisment!

http://www.the-unibond.tk
http://www.unibondleague.cjb.net

 
 
Current Topic - http://www.the-unibond.tk/  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>  
Create your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2010 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement