BRISBANE WANTOKZ KONA

Brisbane Wantoks Kona This is a notice board and on-line meeting place for Papua New Guineans and friends of Papua New Guinea living in the city of Brisbane and surrounding areas in the South-Eastern region of the State of Queensland in Australia.

Post a message, tell a joke, make an announcement or just tell people you are around, this board is for you and is whatever you make it.

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Board  

Looking for a Job in Aussie

March 18 2011 at 11:54 AM
Kanem Kang 

I am currently living in Port Moresby. I have a bachelors Degree in Economics and would like to work and live in Australia. I am 23 years Old. Please, I am requesting genuine Papua New Guineans to help me find a job and live in Aussie. My philosophy in life is; Do to others what you want them to do to you... Please any job realating to Economics, Business, Finance, Managment or realted fields, do let me know on kanemkang@cooltoad.com or call me +675 71448985 (mobile).

A friend in need is a freind indeed.

Cheers

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Anonymous

I have some work for you in Brisbane

March 18 2011, 7:35 PM 

Call me Elva in Brissy I have some personal assistant work for you,
Ph ******* in Australia.

-We are careful with publishing phone numbers, Thanks-(Illusion)

This message has been edited by DeFlash on Mar 19, 2011 5:09 PM

Respond to this message   
Ipa Hulia

Re: Looking for a Job in Aussie

March 19 2011, 7:39 AM 

Lots of Australian a looking for job in their own country and there is nowhere they can give u job. Tasol collectim all paper na sticks and wipim bread crams nabaut istap long mall street brisbane ya.

Respond to this message   
Kanem Kang

MIND YOU TONGUE

March 24 2011, 4:16 PM 

I have just got my offer to persue my Masters Programe in Petroluem Economics and Management in America at Calorado School of Mines.

I am not as dirty as you are and looking for rubbish in Australia.