ICE FLYER sailing and builders forum

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Iceflyer for sale

August 31 2004 at 8:05 AM
Score 2.0 (1 person)
Scootz  (Login scootz)

I am contemplating selling my freshly built Iceflyer classic. It would be sold without runners, mast or sails as I borroed these from my other boats.
I am in Nova Scotia Canada.
I can send pictures if anybody is interested.
Kevin

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Alan Humphrey
(no login)

I am interested in your iceflyer

No score for this post
August 31 2004, 8:45 AM 

Please send me pictures and details of construction and what pieces would be needed to complete. I have one Iceflyer already and would like another so others can sail with me.

Thanks,
ALan

Tony W.
(no login)

Interested....

No score for this post
September 8 2004, 8:00 AM 

Hi Kevin,

Though I have no experience ice boating some windsurfing, a love of speed and a thirteen year old son have me curious.
How much you are asking, local parts suppliers for a build would all be of interest

I live in Sackville NB so where you sail would be of interest too.

Looking forward to hearing from a fellow maritimer with a love for wind.

Thanks Kevin.

Tony W.

Tony W.
(no login)

Interested....

No score for this post
September 8 2004, 8:39 AM 

Hi Kevin,

Though I have no experience ice boating some windsurfing, a love of speed and a thirteen year old son have me curious.
How much you are asking, local parts suppliers for a build would all be of interest

I live in Sackville NB so where you sail would be of interest too.

Looking forward to hearing from a fellow maritimer with a love for wind.

Thanks Kevin.

Tony W.

Eric Blanchard
(no login)

Re: Iceflyer for sale

No score for this post
November 7 2004, 4:36 AM 

Hi my name is Eric and i live in NB and i am in the final stage of building an Iceflyer.