<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Unbelievable!

October 7 2004 at 12:39 AM
No score for this post
Doug  (no login)

There are thousands of ppc shooters and almost no forums for discussion. This is the only one I can find and very few people use it. Unbelievable! I've been shooting ppc for 13 months and have clawed my way to the bottom of the expert class. I'm addicted. There are very few people who know what ppc is and fewer who care to know. I look forward to logging in and finding some good information.

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
PPC Master
(no login)

Hey Doug

No score for this post
October 7 2004, 10:19 AM 

Welcome to the sport of PPC. I live in NJ and usual posting during the day 8am-4pm. I am also disappointed that noone uses this sight. If you have questions make a post or just to chat about things also.
Bob

Doug
(no login)

Nationals

No score for this post
October 10 2004, 12:41 AM 

Bob,

We finally convinced the "Brass" to pick up the tab for our trip to nationals. We had a blast. It was a wonderful experience.
We have been shooting the monthly matches at Pearl MS. Phillip Hemphill,Keith Ferguson, Dan Rawlinson, Bobby Reed, Pat Cronin and John Hillhouse all shoot in the matches. These guys are the elite shooters in the sport and each and everyone of them is a class act. Everyone I've had contact with have gone out of their way to help me (the new guy). That is one of the reasons I like the sport so much.

Did you get a chance to go to nationals this year? If so, let me know how yall did.

PPC Master
(no login)

Good shootin

No score for this post
October 10 2004, 4:03 PM