Respond to this messageReturn to Politics Board
Original Message
  • List of O'Niell/Dion Government: 33 Ministers & their Ministrial Portforlio's
    • Haus Doggs
      Posted Aug 10, 2012 1:13 AM

      O'Niell/Dion Government; Ministers & Ministrial Portfolios

      1.Peter O*Neill (PNC) 每 3rd Term; Ialibu-Pangia Open
      ←Prime Minister

      2.Leo Dion (THE) 每 3rd Term; East New Britain Provincial ←Deputy Prime Minister

      3.Don Polye (THE) 每 3rd Term; Kandep Open
      ←Minister for Treasury

      4.Dr Puka Temu (ODP) 每 3rd Term; Abau Open
      ←Minister for Public Service

      5.William Duma (URP) 每 3rd Term; Mt Hagen Open
      ←Minister for Petroleum & Energy

      6.Patrick Pruaitch (NA) 每 3rd Term; Aitape-Lumi Open ←Minister for Forestry & Climate Change

      7.Charles Abel (PNC) 每 2nd Term; Alotau Open
      ←Minister for National Planning

      8.James Marape (PNC) 每 2nd Term; Tari Open
      ←Minister for Finance

      9.John Pundari (PP) 每 4th Term; Kompiam-Ambum Open
      ←Minister for the Environment & Conservation

      10.Mao Zemming (PNC) 每 4th Term; Tewai-Siassi Open
      ←Minister for Fisheries

      11.Ben Micah (PPP) 每 3rd Term; Kavieng Open
      ←Minister for Public Enterprises

      12.Rimbink Pato (UP) 每 1st Term; Wapenamanda Open
      ←Minister for Foreign Affairs & Immigration

      13.Byron Chan (PPP) 每 3rd Term; Namatanai Open
      ←Minister for Mining

      14.Jimmy Miringtoro (PNC) 每 2nd Term; South Bougainville Open ←Minister for Communication & Information Technology

      15.Francis Awesa (PNC) 每 2nd Term; Imbonggu Open
      ←Minister for Works

      16.Ano Pala (PNC) 每 2nd Term; Rigo Open
      ←Minister for Transport

      17.Benny Allan (PNC) 每 3rd Term; Unggai-Bena Open
      ←Minister for Lands & Physical Planning

      18.Mark Maipaikai (THE) 每 3rd Term; Kikori Open
      ←Minister for Labour & Industrial Relations

      19.Loujaya Toni (PIP) 每 1st Term; Lae Open
      ←Minister for Community Development, Religion & Family Affairs

      20.Boka Kondra (PNC) 每 2nd Term; North Fly Open

      21.Paru Aihi (PNC) 每 2nd Term; Kairuku-Hiri Open
      ←Minister for Education

      22.Steven Kamma (URP) 每 2nd Term; Central Bougainville Open ←Minister for Bougainville Affairs

      23.David Arore (THE) 每 2nd Term; Ijivitari Open
      ←Minister for Higher Education, Research, Science & Technology

      24.Jim Simatab (NA) 每 2nd Term; Wewak Open
      ←Minister for Correctional Services

      25.Dr Fabian Pok (URP) 每 2nd Term; North Waghi Open
      ←Minister for Defense

      26.Micheal Malabag (PNC) 每 1st Term; Moresby North West Open ←Minister for Health & HIV Aids

      27.Richard Maru (Independent) 每 1st Term; Yangoru-Saussia Open
      ←Minister for Commerce, Trade & Industry

      28.Kerenga Kua (Independent) 每 1st Term; Sinasina-Yongomugl Open
      ←Minister for Justice & Attorney General

      29.Davis Stephen (PP) 每 1st Term; Esa*ala Open
      ←Minister for Civil Aviation

      30.Nixon Duban (PNC) 每 1st Term; Madang Open
      ←Minister for Police

      31.Tommy Tomscoll (PDM) 每 2nd Term; Middle Ramu Open ←Minister for Agriculture & Livestock

      32.Paul Isikiel (PNC) 每 1st Term; Markham Open
      ←Minister for Housing & Urban Development

      33.Justin Tkatchenko (SDP) 每 1st Term; Moresby South Open ←Minister for Sports

    Login Status
  • You are not logged in
    • Login

      Provides additional benefits such as notifications, signatures, and user authentication.

      Create Account
    Your Name
    Message Title
    Message Text