The KenpoNet Discussion Forum


 Return to Articles  

Misreading and false application of punch/timing

March 2 2010 at 1:22 PM
No score for this post

Gary A Brewer aka BGile  (Login BGile)
from IP address

Response to still not wrong


Vertical to anything above your elbow level, horizontal below.
Clyde said above...

So you are mentioning, if I drop down prior to contact and strike to groin it will be above my own elbow???

Clairification is all???


Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   

  • yes - punisher73 on Mar 5, 2010, 7:59 AM
    • Thanks - Gary A Brewer aka BGile on Mar 5, 2010, 10:48 AM
Find more forums on Martial ArtsCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2018 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  

Visitors since April 1999

Thanks for visiting.