<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

ebay scam?

February 28 2006 at 8:54 PM
No score for this post
pete  (no login)
from IP address 61.69.172.92

 
This guys on ebay has some pretty cheap stuff but it all seems a bit sus to me. I know his "gt28rs turbos shouldnt look like that or should they?
His feedback is sus as well.
http://search.ebay.com.au/_W0QQsassZgotQ5fbooost

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

(no login)
220.245.178.133

Re: ebay scam?

No score for this post
March 1 2006, 5:44 AM 

Doesn't seem to be a registered user anymore. Might have got the boot from EBAY?


    
This message has been edited by fj20 from IP address 220.245.178.133 on Mar 1, 2006 5:45 AM


 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
fj20t
(no login)
144.133.121.243

i got ripped by the same guy

No score for this post
March 6 2006, 8:23 AM 

I also bought that t70. The money was put into his account but after 2 weeks still no turbo.

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
pete
(no login)
61.69.185.173

Re: ebay scam?

No score for this post
March 6 2006, 9:42 PM 

Geez that must hurt ,if its too good to be true it usually is!

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Current Topic - ebay scam?  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement