<< Previous TopicReturn to Index  

Michel Rossignol

November 29 2001 at 3:33 PM
No score for this post
Scam-busters  (no login)
from IP address 208.60.233.171

Michel Rossignol (male). His address is: 19, Rue Mautrec, 33000 Bordeaux, France. He works on appointment only. S/he also might be honest for some time, especially when buying in advance and as soon as his debt amount grows he stops paying and starts ignoring that person. His company's name is PHIL'ACTIVE. Mr. Rossignol especially targets stamp/currency dealers in Eastern and Central Europe, but not only. Some stamp collectors and dealers even have a proof on paper that Mr. Rossignol has asked them not to send invoices or orders on to his business address to avoid paying taxes to the French government. UPDATE: his web site now is http://www.philactive.com. Beware of this scam artist!

 

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Michel Rossignol  Respond to this message   
  << Previous TopicReturn to Index  
Find more forums on Coins & Paper MoneyCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement