<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Fake Paypal site!

June 7 2003 at 4:03 PM
No score for this post
Anonymous  (no login)
from IP address 66.169.83.72

 
This FRAUD is done by www.pos2life.biz

Steven L Rexrode
8744 Bradshaw rd
Salem, VA 24153
Phone: (323)433-5532

Here's their URL that is included into "page source" of this scam:
http://www.pos2life.biz/vp.php

(FBI was informed as well)

Easy proof:

1. Go to: http://www.pos2life.biz
2. Click on VP.PHP
3. It leads you to Paypal.com !!!

MORE INFO ON REQUEST.

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

(no login)
66.169.83.72

cedubise@accountant.com

No score for this post
June 7 2003, 4:41 PM 

P.S. His (fraudster's) email is: cedubise@accountant.com

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Current Topic - Fake Paypal site!  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Find more forums on Coins & Paper MoneyCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement