Back to Home Page  

ECNL PDA event College Coach List

May 27 2012 at 11:40 AM
No score for this post
anon 

 
Really make GA statecup look bad with over 300 college coaches attending.

updated May 25
College Coach Email
1 Academy of Art University Aileen Nasypany ANasypany@academyart.edu
2 Adelphi University Robin Lee
3 Allegheny College Michael Webber
4 Allegheny College Linda Schirmeister
5 Alvernia University Bill Bonewitz
6 American International College Kevon Isa
7 American University Megan Novak novak@american.edu
8 American University Dave Bucciero bucciero@american.edu
9 Amherst College Katlin Okamoto
10 Arcadia University Rick Brownell brownelr@arcadia.edu
11 Arizona State University Scott Champ Scott.Champ@asu.edu
12 Army Stefanie Golan Stefanie.golan@usma.edu
13 Auburn University Karen Hoppa soccer@auburn.edu
14 Auburn University Ben Madsen bmadsen@auburn.edu
15 Azusa Pacific University Shannon Jenkins sjenkins@apu.edu
16 Babson College Nellie Pineault dpineault@babson.edu
17 Baylor University Paul Jobson Paul_Jobson@baylor.edu
18 Baylor University Chuck Codd Chuck_Codd@baylor.edu
19 Ball State University Marcie Klebanow
20 Belmont Abbey College Jaime Malilong jaimemalilong@bac.edu
21 Binghamton University Sarah McClellan mcclella@binghamton.edu
22 Binghamton University Kristie Bowers kbowers@binghamton.edu
23 Bloomfield College Katie Egan
24 Boston College Maren Rojas rojasmd@bc.edu
25 Boston University Nancy Feldman nfeldman@bu.edu
26 Boston University Liz Driscoll
27 Brandeis University Aileen Ascolese ascolese@brandeis.edu
28 Brown University Phil Pincince Phil_Pincince@brown.edu
29 Bryant University Stephanie Zalewski
30 Caldwell College Nate Guagliardi
31 California University of Pennsylvania Gene Smith
32 Campbell University Todd Clark clarkt@campbell.edu
33 Canisius College Jim Wendling wendlin1@canisius.edu
34 Carnegie Mellon University Shannon Agnew slagnew@andrew.cmu.edu
35 Castleton State College Chris Chapdelaine Chris.Chapdelaine@castleton.edu
36 Centenary College Kevin Davies daviesk@centenarycollege.edu
37 Centenary College Becca Townsend
38 Centenary College Richelle Morse
39 Central Connecticut State Mick D'Arcy darcym@ccsu.edu
40 Central Connecticut State Jen Prozzo prozzojea@mail.ccsu.edu
41 Central Michigan University Ian Carry Carry1ic@cmich.edu
42 Chestnut Hill College Sandy Dickson
43 Clemson University Eddie Radwanski eradwan@clemson.edu
44 Cleveland State University Derrek Falor d.falor@csuohio.edu
45 Cleveland State University Dallas Boyer
46 Coastal Carolina University Chris Gnehm cgnehm@coastal.edu
47 Coastal Carolina University Paul Hogan phogan@coastal.edu
48 College of the Holy Cross Darren Gallagher DGALLAG@holycross.edu
49 College of the Holy Cross Heather Lipp
50 Colgate University Chris McLain cmclain@colgate.edu
51 Columbia University Werner Dasbach wtd2101@columbia.edu
52 Concordia University Cheyne Gordon cheyne.gordon@cui.edu
53 Connecticut College Tania Armellino tania.armellino@conncoll.edu
54 Cornell University Patrick Farmer
55 Cornell University Megan Ramey mmr226@cornell.edu
56 Dartmouth College Kelly Kuss Kelly.e.kuss@dartmouth.edu
57 Denison University Gail Murphy murphyg@denison.edu
58 DePaul University Erin Chastain ECHASTAI@depaul.edu
59 Dickinson College Kelly Tyrrell tyrrellk@dickinson.edu
60 Drew University Christa Racine cracine@drew.edu
61 Drexel University Ray Goon
62 Drexel University Don Overmier sg94zqe2@drexel.edu
63 Duke University Billy Lesesne lesesne@duaa.duke.edu
64 Duquesne University Brian Shrum shrumb1@duq.edu
65 East Carolina University Rob Donnenwirth DONNENWIRTHR@ecu.edu
66 East Carolina University Shannon Lewis
67 Eastern Kentucky University Alex Raich alex_raich@eku.edu
68 Eastern University Doug Hackman
69 Eastern University Dan Mouw dmouw@eastern.edu
70 Elmira College Ashley Bingaman abingaman@elmira.edu
71 Elmira College Samantha Larson slarson@elmira.edu
72 Fairfield University Jim Obrien jobrien@fairfield.edu
73 Fairfield University Sean Driscoll sdriscoll@fairfield.edu
74 Florida Atlantic University Brian Dooley BDOOLEY@fau.edu
75 Florida International University Thomas Chestnutt chestnut@fiu.edu
76 Fordham University Casey Sommers Sommers@fordham.edu
77 Fordham University Ness Selmani
78 Franklin and Marshall College Bill Esterly
79 George Mason University Ashly Kennedy
80 George Mason University Dirk Vandeveer dvandeve@gmu.edu
81 George Washington University Sarah Barnes sbarnes@gwu.edu
82 George Washington University Marla Nelson nelsonm@gwu.edu
83 Georgia Southern University Lindsey Vanderspiegel lindseyvanderspiegel@georgiasouthern.edu
84 Georgia State University Malorie Rutledge
85 Georgia State University Malorie Rutledge Mrutledge@gsu.edu
86 Hamilton College Colette Gilligan
87 Hamilton College Kate Addiss kaddiss@hamilton.edu
88 Hartwick College Matt Verni
89 Haverford College Jamie Gluck
90 Hofstra University Tobias Bischof Tobias.Bischof@hofstra.edu
91 Indiana University Orlando Cervantes orcervan@indiana.edu
92 Indiana University of Pennsylvania Adel Heder AHEDER@iup.edu
93 Iona College Michael Barroquiero mbarroqueiro@iona.edu
94 Iowa State University Wendy Dillinger wendyd@iastate.edu
95 Jacksonville State University Julie Carlson davis@jsu.edu
96 James Madison University Rachel Chupein chupeirl@jmu.edu
97 James Madison University Scott Gerseny gersensp@jmu.edu
98 Juniata College Scott McKenzie mckenzs@juniata.edu
99 Kean University Brian Doherty bdoherty@kean.edu
100 Kings College Frank Carrozza Frankcarrozza@kings.edu
101 King's College Johanna Gelber JohannaGelber@kings.edu
102 Kutztown University Erik Burstein
103 Lafayette College Mick Statham stathamm@lafayette.edu
104 Lafayette College Brian Herr
105 Lehigh University Amy Hough amh211@lehigh.edu
106 Lehigh University Genna Pepe
107 Lenoir-Rhyne University Adrian Blewitt Adrian.Blewitt@lr.edu
108 Lesley University Paul Vasconcelos
109 Liberty University Jessica Hain
110 Lipscomb University Kevin O'Brien kpobrien@lipscomb.edu
111 Long Island University - Brooklyn Amphone Keovongmanysar
112 Long Island University - C.W. Post Campus Mark Dawson
113 Lycoming College Matthew Dunn
114 Lycoming College Adam Matter
115 Lynchburg College Tony Dulak dulak_a@students.lynchburg.edu
116 Mansfield University Tim Dempsey tdempsey@mansfield.edu
117 Marist College Stephen Skonieczny Stephen.Skonieczny2@marist.edu
118 Marquette University Hideki Nakada hideki.nakada@marquette.edu
119 Marshall University Kevin Long longke@marshall.edu
120 Marshall University Scott Letts letts1@marshall.edu
121 Marywood University Andrew Smith
122 Massachusetts Institute of Technology Martin Desmarais
123 McDaniel College Sandy Lagana slagana@mcdaniel.edu
124 McGill University Marc Mounicot mounicot.marc@mcgill.ca
125 Messiah College Scott Frey sfrey@messiah.edu
126 Middle Tennessee State University Allison Whitworth Allison.Whitworth@mtsu.edu
127 Middle Tennessee State University Chris Cahill Chris.Cahill@mtsu.edu
128 Monmouth University Krissy Turner kjeremia@monmouth.edu
129 Monmouth University Kylee Rossi
130 Monmouth University Kelly Farrell
131 Montclair State University Patrick Naughter
132 Moravian College Brienne Smith smithbr@moravian.edu
133 Mount Saint Mary's University - Maryland Chris Stack
134 Muhlenberg College Leslie Benintend
135 Neumann University Jeremy Brodovsky BRODOVSJ@neumann.edu
136 New Jersey Institute of Technology Sergio Gonzalez sgonzal@ADM.NJIT.EDU
137 North Carolina State University Steve Springthorpe
138 North Carolina State University Chris Shaw
139 North Dakota State University Mark E Cook
140 Northeastern University Tracey Leone T.Leone@neu.edu
141 Northwestern State University George Van Linder vanlinderg@nsula.edu
142 Norwich University Julia Steese jsteese@norwich.edu
143 Nova Southeastern University Shurell Burton shurell@nova.edu
144 Ohio State University Jason Goodson GoodsonJ@buckeyes.ath.ohio-state.edu
145 Ohio State University Lori Walker
146 Old Dominion University Joe Tedesco jtedesco@odu.edu
147 Pace University Mike Winn
148 Penn State - Berks Adrian Munteanu
149 Penn State - University Park Erica Walsh
150 Pepperdine University Twila Kaufman Twila.Kaufman@pepperdine.edu
151 Philadelphia University George Dunbar
152 Pine Manor College Ashley Bernstein abernstein@pmc.edu
153 Plymouth State University Becky Kennedy
154 Providence College Jim McGirr
155 Providence College Sam Lopes slopes1@providence.edu
156 Purdue University Robert Klatte rklatte@purdue.edu
157 Purdue University Erin Otagaki eo@purdue.edu
158 Queens College Carl Christian carl.christian@qc.cuny.edu
159 Radford University Chris Barrett cbarrett@RADFORD.EDU
160 Ramapo College Matt Higgins mhiggin4@ramapo.edu
161 Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Cord Farmer farmec2@rpi.edu
162 Rice University John N. Adams adamsjn@rice.edu
163 Richard Stockton College Nick Juengert Nicholas.Juengert@stockton.edu
164 Rider University Drayson Hounsome
165 Roanoke College Esteban Martinez martinez@roanoke.edu
166 Rochester Institute of Technology Liz Masterson eematl@rit.edu
167 Roger Williams University Tim Moody
168 Rutgers University - Newark William Bustamante wbusta10@newark.rutgers.edu
169 Sacred Heart University Kim Banner bannerk@sacredheart.edu
170 Saint Bonaventure University Manoj Khettry mkhettry@sbu.edu
171 Saint Francis University Marcelo Antonelli MAntonelli@francis.edu
172 Saint Francis University Brenda van Stralen BVanStralen@francis.edu
173 Saint John Fisher College Mary Dougherty mdougherty@sjfc.edu
174 Saint Johns University Scott McLaughlin mclaughs@stjohns.edu
175 Saint Johns University Ian Stone
176 Saint Josephs University Jess Reynolds jreynold@sju.edu
177 Saint Leo University Ged O'Connor Ged.oconnor@saintleo.edu
178 Saint Louis University Katie Shields kshield6@slu.edu
179 Saint Louis University Kat Mertz
180 Saint Peter's College Brett Sarsfield bsarsfield@spc.edu
181 Samford University Todd Yelton atyelton@samford.edu
182 San Jose State University Jeff Leightman jeff.leightman@sjsu.edu
183 Seton Hall University Richard Stainton Richard.Stainton@shu.edu
184 Shippensburg University Rob Fulton rwfult@ship.edu
185 Siena College Steve Karbowski SKARBOWSKI@siena.edu
186 Siena College Brandon DeNoyer
187 Skidmore College Lacey Largeteau llargete@skidmore.edu
188 Slippery Rock University Ashley Martin ashley.martin@sru.edu
189 Smith College Kristin Shaw
190 Southern Connecticut State University Armand Dikranian dikraniana2@southernct.edu
191 Southern Connecticut State University Adam Cohen cohena3@southernct.edu
192 Southern Methodist University Meagan Surrency Msurrency@smu.edu
193 Southern New Hampshire University Rachel Smith R.smith1@snhu.edu
194 Stanford Paul Ratcliffe
195 Stevens Institute of Technology Jeff Parker Jeff.Parker@stevens.edu
196 Stevens Institute of Technology Laura Williamson
197 Stonehill College Rolando Lopes rlopes@stonehill.edu
198 Stony Brook University Susan Ryan sryan@notes.cc.sunysb.edu
199 SUNY Geneseo Nathan Wiley wiley@geneseo.edu
200 Swarthmore College Todd Anckaitis tanckai1@swarthmore.edu
201 Temple University Matt Gwilliam matthew.gwilliam@temple.edu
202 Texas A&M University Phil Stephenson pstephenson@athletics.tamu.edu
203 Texas State University Kat Conner kc13@txstate.edu
204 The College of New Jersey Joe Russo jrusso@tcnj.edu
205 The College of Saint Rose Laurie Gutheil GUTHEILL@mail.strose.edu
206 The College of Saint Rose Jason Gutheil
207 The University of North Carolina Greensboro Steve Nugent smnugent@uncg.edu
208 Towson University Erica Marshall emarshall@towson.edu
209 Towson University Greg Paynter gpaynter@towson.edu
210 Tufts University Martha Whiting Martha.Whiting@tufts.edu
211 UNC Charlotte 49ers John Cullen
212 UNC Charlotte 49ers Robert Lane robertlane@uncc.edu
213 Union College Brian Speck speckb@union.edu
214 Union College Brad Utter
215 United States Air Force Academy Larry Friend
216 United States Air Force Academy Kiha Sutta
217 United States Military Academy - West Point Deana Waintraub Deana.Waintraub@usma.edu
218 United States Naval Academy Rob Blanck blanck@usna.edu
219 University of Akron Robert Battisson robertb@uakron.edu
220 University of Alabama Jason Lowe JLowe@ia.ua.edu
221 University of Alabama at Birmingham Rebecca Whittle rwhittle@uab.edu
222 University of Alabama at Birmingham Kate Blankenship kate00@uab.edu
223 University at Albany Mary-Frances Monroe mmonroe@albany.edu
224 University at Buffalo Shawn Burke shawnbur@buffalo.edu
225 University of Central Florida Joshua Walters jwalters@athletics.ucf.edu
226 University of Chicago Amy Reifert areifert@uchicago.edu
227 University of Cincinnati Amanda Martin marti2ad@ucmail.uc.edu
228 University of Colorado Jason Green Jason.Green@Colorado.EDU
229 University of Colorado Danny Sanchez Danny.Sanchez@Colorado.EDU
230 University of Connecticut Margaret Rodriguez margaret.rodriguez@uconn.edu
231 University of Dayton Eric Golz egolz1@udayton.edu
232 University of Delaware Scott Grzenda sag@udel.edu
233 University of Delaware Ginna Lewing GLewing@udel.edu
234 University of Florida Alan Kirkup AlanK@gators.ufl.edu
235 University of Georgia Dan Blank dblank@sports.uga.edu
236 University of Illinois Leisha Alcia lalcia@illinois.edu
237 University of Kansas Mark Francis mfrancis@ku.edu
238 University of Kentucky Jonathan Lipsitz jonlipsitz@uky.edu
239 University of Kentucky Michelle Rayner
240 University of Louisville Karen Ferguson Dayes keferg01@exchange.louisville.edu
241 University of Louisville Natalie Cocchi Natalie.Cocchi@Louisville.edu
242 University of Memphis Brooks Monaghan bmonaghn@memphis.edu
243 University of Memphis Jonny Walker jcwlker2@memphis.edu
244 University of Maine Linda Hathorn Linda_Hathorn@umit.maine.edu
245 University of Maryland Jonathan Morgan jmo1119@umd.edu
246 University of Maryland Laurie George lpells@umd.edu
247 University of Maryland - Baltimore County Lane Davis
248 University of Mary Washington Corey Hewson chewson@umw.edu
249 University of Massachusetts Rebecca Capinera rcapiner@admin.umass.edu
250 University of Miami Matt Kagan m.kagan@miami.edu
251 University of Michigan Greg Ryan gregryan@umich.edu
252 University of Minnesota Krystle Seidel kall0143@umn.edu
253 University of Minnesota Jerrod Roh jroh@umn.edu
254 University of Mississippi Rob Thompson rthomps3@olemiss.edu>
255 University of Missouri Todd Shulenberger shulenbergert@missouri.edu
256 University of Nevada Las Vegas Michael Coll Michael.Coll@unlv.edu
257 University of New Hampshire Carly Draper Carly.Draper@unh.edu
258 University of North Carolina - Charlotte Robert Lane
259 University of Northern Colorado Tim Barrera Tim.Barrera@unco.edu
260 University of Notre Dame Dawn Greathouse
261 University of Oklahoma Graeme Abel graemeabel@ou.edu
262 University of Pennsylvania Ken Masuhr kmasuhr@pobox.upenn.edu
263 University of Pittsburg Michael Baker mbaker@athletics.pitt.edu
264 University of Pittsburg Greg Miller
265 University of Rhode Island Michael Needham mneedham06@mail.uri.edu
266 University of Rhode Island Jen Frisch jenfrisch@uri.edu
267 University of Richmond Peter Albright palbrigh@richmond.edu
268 University of Richmond Peter Nash
269 University of Rochester Thomas Dardaganis
270 University of Scranton Colleen Murphy colleen.murphy@scranton.edu
271 University of South Alabama Brian Diaz bdiaz@usouthal.edu
272 University of South Alabama Michael Crane mcrane@usouthal.edu
273 University of South Carolina Jamie and Shelley Smith Smithjr5@mailbox.sc.edu
274 University of Southern California Ali Khosroshahin futbol@usc.edu
275 University of Tampa Gerry Lucey GLUCEY@UT.EDU
276 University of Tennessee Brian Pensky
277 University of Tennessee Joe Mallia
278 University of Vermont Kristi Lefebvre kristi.lefebvre@uvm.edu
279 University of Washington Lesle Gallimore lesleg@u.washington.edu
280 University of Wisconsin Madison Paula Wilkins PLW@athletics.wisc.edu
281 US Air Force Academy LAWRENCE W. FRIEND Lawrence.Friend@usafa.edu
282 Vanderbilt University Derek Greene
283 Vanderbilt University Sebastian Vecchio
284 Vassar College Richard Moller
285 Virginia Commonwealth University Tim Sahaydak Tdsahaydak@vcu.edu
286 Virginia Wesleyan College Jeff Bowers jbowers@vwc.edu
287 Virginia Wesleyan College Mario Hurdle mhurdle@vwc.edu
288 Wagner College Mike Minielli mike.minielli@wagner.edu
289 Wake Forest University Tim Santoro
290 Wake Forest University Tony da Luz daluz@wfu.edu
291 Washington & Lee University Suzanne Medwid
292 Washington State University Jennifer Klein jenn.klein@wsu.edu
293 Wesleyan University Eva Meredith emeredith@wesleyan.edu
294 Wentworth Institute of Technology Bobby Desilets
295 West Chester University Betty Ann Kempf Townsley Ekempf@wcupa.edu
296 Wheaton College - MA Luis Reis
297 William and Mary John Daly jbdaly@wm.edu
298 Williams College Michelyne Pinard mpinard@williams.edu
299 Williams College Sarah Bromley sjb2@williams.edu
300 William Smith College Chas Allen CALLEN@hws.edu
301 Yale University Todd Plourde todd.plourde@yale.edu
302 Youngstown State University William Lemke whlemke@ysu.edu

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Responses

  1. I'm sorry. Was that - Anonymous on May 27, 12:11 PM
  2.  
  3. Must feel crappy playing and getting 0 offers - Anonymous on May 27, 12:22 PM
    1. As you sit on the bench funding the club and coach. - Anonymous on May 27, 12:48 PM
     
 Copyright © 1999-2014 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement