Respond to this messageReturn to list of Book Titles
Original Message
  • question about trilogy
    • Roxanne St. Claire (no login)
      Posted May 7, 2008 10:18 AM

      The first three books in the Bullet Catcher series are 1) KILL ME TWICE; 2) THRILL ME TO DEATH and 3) TAKE ME TONIGHT. They are not a trilogy, but feature some of the same characters, all part of the Bullet Catcher organization. They are all in print and available. The next three books in the series (FIRST YOU RUN, THEN YOU HIDE, NOW YOU DIE) are also stand alone, but do include a story thread that arcs over all three books and ties them together. But my goal as a writer is to ensure that a reader can read any of the books alone and never feel like they've missed something, or read them in order and get a sense of continuity and enjoy recurring characters.

      Thanks for asking!
    Login Status
  • You are not logged in
    • Login

      Provides additional benefits such as notifications, signatures, and user authentication.

      Create Account
    Your Name
    Message Title
    Message Text
    Notice: This is a moderated forum. Your post will not show up until a moderator approves the message. If you regularly have full posting privileges, you may have to login first.

    Find more forums on Literature & StoriesCreate your own forum at Network54
     Copyright © 1999-2018 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  
    © Copyright 2004 All Rights Reserved
    Book prices may vary without notice.