<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  


May 23 2005 at 4:07 PM
No score for this post
siwok  (Login siwok)

I want to know something. Last week when I played, my GD zone me till I cannot move. I think she was obstructing because she positioned herself very close to me and I cannot move for even an inch. The umpire never blow her whistle. Is she correct?

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Find more forums on Network54Create your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2017 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement