iVarta.com
Discussion Forum. at
India News, Classifieds, Yellowpages, Business Listing, Yellow Pages
or at
India News, Classifieds, Yellowpages, Business Listing, Yellow Pages, Online Tickets
<< Previous Topic
|
Next Topic >>
Return to Index
Is this site, something we need to avoid?
August 15 2002 at 6:53 PM
Prakash
1)
http://www.actionaidindia.org/index.html
Please leave comments.
Thanks.
Respond to this message
Author
Reply
ShyamSunder
It is a Xtian evangelical site
August 15 2002, 7:01 PM
AVOID
Prakash
Thanks
August 15 2002, 7:02 PM
Thanks. Will do.
Current Topic -
Is this site, something we need to avoid?
Respond to this message
<< Previous Topic
|
Next Topic >>
Return to Index
Create your own forum at Network54
Copyright © 1999-2009
Network54
. All rights reserved.
Terms of Use
Privacy Statement
iVarta.com
Discussion Forum. at
India News, Classifieds, Yellowpages, Business Listing, Yellow Pages
or at
India News, Classifieds, Yellowpages, Business Listing, Yellow Pages, Online Tickets