<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Ru2short Journal (www.ru2short.com)

March 21 2002 at 6:36 PM
Froggers  (Login Froggy1)
Forum Owner
from IP address 164.67.23.16

 
It's available for free at:

http://www.typex.net/height
(under "Height Increase Manual")


I tried the ru2short.com journal for about a month in November 2001. I didnt' have any noticeable results. I took a break and did another 3 weeks in January. Still no results. I'm not too optimistic about this product.


    
This message has been edited by Froggy1 from IP address 164.67.35.133 on Mar 22, 2002 8:32 PM
This message has been edited by Froggy1 from IP address 164.67.35.133 on Mar 22, 2002 8:24 PM


 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Sonic Fury
(Login Froggy1)
Forum Owner
164.67.35.133

READ THIS. Everyone who's interested in increasing their height, a logical roundup... READ

March 22 2002, 8:34 PM 

[Reposted from forum #72320, originally on 1/25/01]

RU2Short.com (ETC Group):

This Journal actually looks kind of scammy. Its poorly printed and looks very amateurish. There is a simple step by step program which consists of stretching various body parts and strengthening the involved muscles. It also tells how to align posture and sleep properly. Tips on what to eat are also included and they are clearly explained. And by the way RU2Short.com also has its own vitamin supplement available now. The height increase journal does have its moments.
However there seem to be some loose ends about this site, and it fails to make sense often. They talk about this so called "ETC group" which developed this program. The wierd thing is that you cannot ask them any question about the program because quote "there is no more information available at this point , everything is in the manual" (They were saying the same thing 2 years ago) WTF? It sounds stupid, What is this ETC group, some secret goverenment organization? Theres something else thats very interesting and uniqe about this site; they actually have clients with phone numbers, you can call them! But heres the wierd part. In their normal testamonials page (plain testamonials with no numbers) the full names are given along with city and state. However in the special clients page there is only the first name! Now this could be because of special confidentiality reasons but it could also serve another perpose; if you tried to sue them ther are no names! Its just Mike, john, Mary etc. If there were a full name at those phone numbers, that would be extremely binding legally. However, I will say something else about this journal and site later , which I think will shed light on things.

 
 
jenny
(no login)
172.136.112.231

Re: Has anyone tried alternative methods to growing taller besides surgery?

March 25 2002, 4:12 PM 

[Reposted from forum #87713]
Posted on Nov 23, 2001, 4:41 PM
from IP address 172.186.190.113

no, as long as i know most of those sites are pure scam, they are made by someone named guru, criminal selling fake products to teenagers, u can look at those sites, u'll be able to see that they re scam, design, testimonals, and other stuff
i've tried ru2short.com its a height journal, i gained one inch and i've lost it, the height increased by stretching will not be permanent
and i've bought pills from heightgrowth.com, its the biggest scam ever, they don't work, so please beware of all this scam

 
 
sam
(no login)
216.209.80.50

What is that man who do you grow with that

October 9 2002, 12:02 PM 

so what is the next step

 
 
BJ
(no login)
68.36.146.45

You're not alone Froggers.

February 20 2003, 12:54 AM 

I too tried this product for about three months, and it didn't help a bit. It's just a useless journal, that you can now download over the internet. The website does look professional, but as we know looks can be deceiving. And I also want to comment on what Sonic Fury said about their website. You're right that they only give first names in the special clients section. However one thing I noticed is that in the regualr testimonials section, they also do not give the full names! They give only the first letter of the first name and the last name (ex: L. Williams) so that is another thing that raises a red flag. This is one product that everyone should stay away from. You'll be dissapointed with it.

P.S. I also tried to get my money back from this product, and I e-mailed the company about 5 times asking about getting my money back. Well, not one of my e-mails were answered, and I was ignored throughout (which is pretty much what every website does if you try to get your money back) so don't count on getting your money back too if you fall for this crappy P.O.S.

 
 
Anonymous
(no login)
141.157.198.232

Re: Ru2short Journal (www.ru2short.com)

February 13 2006, 8:09 AM 

bumperama!

 
 
Current Topic - Ru2short Journal (www.ru2short.com)  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Find more forums on PostureCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement