Froggers (no login) from IP address 169.232.225.230
I'm cleaning out the links in my Favorites folder. But I wanted to maintain a list of these links, just so that they won't be lost forever. These are Foreign Height Increase websites. They probably won't be of much help unless you can read a foreign language, but here they are:
As you may wonder what's this is, they claimed that it's a product developed by over 10 Canadian doctors. And, they claimed that for any age, you can grow over 1.5 to 3 inches. I haven't bought and tried any of these height-products. I look at these websites based on my curiosity. There are so much products that claim to increase height or growth. I am already very confused with all that, either bs or not. BTW, I locate in HK.
Asian (no login) 202.64.33.192
o....
November 28 2002, 12:36 AM
o, i talked about extra-growth. they are in Hong Kong.
personally i dont trust chinese products because iam chinese myself
November 29 2002, 1:27 AM
You shouldnt spend money on it. Chinese products like these are more likely than western products to not work.
(no login) 168.187.169.2
OH ITS LIKE THAT?
November 29 2002, 7:39 AM
So what now a person has to be white and have a name like John Prescott to be legitimate? Huh? RACIST!! doesn't matter if its chinese or american or canadian its 99.9% of the time a load of crock.....However when it is Indian its definatly legitmate:D
Anonymous (no login) 200.81.15.171
THIS SITE IS A SCAM
May 19 2003, 8:15 PM
WARNING!!!! THIS SCAM MESSAGE BOARD IS POSTING FAKE MESSAGES AND TESTEMONIALS!
GUYS PLEASE BE ADVISED EVERYTHING POSTED IN THIS FORUM = FALSE STORIES AND SCAMS BY FROGGER …!
FROGGER IS THE OWNER OF GROWTH BOOSTER SHARP WWW.GROWTALL.COM...
You're below the scum of the earth for what you're doing to people. You barely deserve to be recognized as existing and you'll be forgotten long before you're dead. I guess unless you have something really interesting or insulting, I'm done with this. Are you scammers attracted to me or something? I mean why is it always us??
FROGGER IS A HACKER AND ALSO A SCAMMER FROM GROWTALL.COM – ( D’ONT BELVIEVE HIM & DON’T SHOW HIM YOU’RE IP) .
There is a moron by the name of FROGGY posting under different names, check out the old posts. They were all posted by FROGGY and all within the same hours or day. What a dumb ass. Hey guys, have you noticed how active they are lately? What do you think is going on with them?
Amril's Get
Forgger
usa00
gyarados
I've been taking the Sharp lab growth boosters from growtall.com for exactly 3 months now twice every day. So far I see no change in my height. . Even though I have experience no height increase from this product, there is something interesting I'd like to report So, these boosters are definitely doing nothing, because of all these obvious scams things that are happening. At this point I don't know if they will refund me since I got no reply to my refund and I reported them. So far I haven't gained a single cm. Their website claims that it takes about 2 months for results to be seen. I guess I'll keep an open mind on my lawyer. I will continue bringing you updates about this product.
LATER…!
Anonymous (no login) 209.61.182.211
whay it is all bigfoot scammerwhay it is all bigfoot scammerwhay it is all bigfoot scammer
May 28 2003, 1:31 AM
whay it is all bigfoot scammerwhay it is all bigfoot scammerwhay it is all bigfoot scammerwhay it is all bigfoot scammer