There is a moron from 72320 posting under different names, check out the last five posts at my forum. They were all posted by IP#66.81.166.26 and all within the same hour. What a dumb ass. Hey guys, have you noticed how active they are lately? What do you think is going on with them? Please, everyone, go to
http://www.ifccfbi.gov/cf1.asp and report these guys, particularly if you have actually bought something from parmalab, b-growth, or heightgrowth/bonesgrowth.
*********************************************
(1) www.changeheight.com
USA
(no login)
66.81.166.26
my suggestion October 9 2002, 8:01 AM
Assuming that you eat right, train properly, and get enough sleep, there are only two factors limiting your growth; the nutrition and exercise. I am doing exercises and taking their growth nutri so far not crazy growth by I got a good 3cm in 2 month which is not bad.
http://www.network54.com/Forum/thread?forumid=189510&messageid=1033400752&lp=1034175716
*******************************
(2) www.parmalab.com
Collage
(no login)
66.81.166.26
Ip are the same because it is hosted on the same hosting not the same office October 9 2002, 8:06 AM
My reserch on prolex but you can tell me your own ideas. Prolex can be used by men and women to grow taller. However, women should know that they will grow slower then men, when combined prolex with training, promotes a level of hgh growth that leaves a woman with a better physique. Women interested in simply toning their height should use this product. Growth prolex should only be used by people who are interested in growing taller .
http://www.network54.com/Forum/thread?forumid=189510&messageid=1020160914&lp=1034175993
*************************************
(3) www.growtall.com
Web helper
(no login)
66.81.166.26
I just want to tell you that growth booster is a sc am wake up people! October 9 2002, 8:15 AM
Doctor recommended not to take that shit . (Including: If you take too much of those fake cheap scam amino at younger age your Testosterone will get damaged in long term. Aslo they are using sugar and other shit to back up their scams. Their board is so scam that you will see all posts are answered by the same person. Even here most posts scamming advertising are posted by the growth booster guy !
Go to Growth booster's scam forum (
http://www.network54.com/Hide/Forum/165487) and you'll see that this dumbass stupid forum owner of the growth booster scams is posting crap under different names there. Check out all the messages posted on Oct. 9. What a loser!
There's even more of his post under different names on the very old messages dating back long ago..but all the evidence of what he's been doing is on that board.
THE dumbass is promoting, and adverting his scams on that board. I really think he's the stupidest and dumbest scammer there is, other than tommy_s from board#72320.
Now you can't post a message there unless u log in and it has to be approved by that dumbass stupid growth booster scammer harold, eric, kevin, steven c.sharp, who ever the fukk he is really.
To the newbies here:
Dont ever post there again unless you are trying to warn others of their scams.
http://www.network54.com/Forum/thread?forumid=189510&messageid=1016765613&lp=1034176548
******************************************
(4) www.growth-center.com
Anonymous
(no login)
66.81.166.26
seems good October 9 2002, 8:16 AM
what you think Im going to try it?
http://www.network54.com/Forum/thread?forumid=189510&messageid=1033749543&lp=1034176611
******************************************
(5) www.heightmax.com
SCAMWATCH
(no login)
66.81.166.26
GURU CRIMINAL PROFILE WITH PROVES...read! and help the world ! October 9 2002, 8:46 AM
GURU CRIMINAL PROFILE WITH PROVES
Ken Kalsi
http://growtaller.com/
FIRST LOOK AT HIS SCAM MESSAGE BOARD.
He was selling kimi and now he is selling heightgrowth pills
and also he was promoting ass fucking porno banners in his site.
growtaller.tsx.org
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Heightgrowth pills from guru got busted by the FBI check NY Daily News, sept.22nd issue,p
Heightgrowth pills from guru got busted by the FBI check NY Daily News, sept.22nd issue, page 10.
The Indian guy was runing a home pills scam
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
THIS TERORIST IS RUNNING THINGS FROM HIS OWN HOME !
The scammer of growtaller.tsx.org site is a prove !
The owner of porno sites go check them out at growtaller.tsx.org
The biggest trouble maker of everyboard
The biggest and ugliest Indian freak terrorist ever is now selling pills without ingredients information on the back of the bottle- that is illegal you don’t even know what you eating...!
His scam was printed in the newspapers...
======================================================
The Ultimate Grow Taller Forum!
growtaller.tsx.org he was selling kimi here now he is selling HEIGHTGROWTH
http://growtaller.com/
Heightmax.com
heightgrowth.com
heightincrease.com
and their scam kimi are all owned by the same scammer Indian freak terrorist guy called Guru.
He is hiding his contact information to make sure no one locate him.
You see that their money order location is all the same in the same are, the USA area. This guy was a short 5'5 trouble maker in the old Johnny Utah's board calling him self as the GURU.
DO not Fall in his scams........There is no contact information in his sites…
PLEASE SHARE THE INFO TO SAVE THE WORLD FROM HIS SCAMS!
THANKS TO ALL
Brain
Later
SCAMWATCH
http://www.network54.com/Forum/thread?forumid=189510&messageid=1029379237&lp=1034178372