<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Woos Forever Growth Programme

July 2 2003 at 1:52 AM
Cool Cat  (no login)
from IP address 62.31.245.23

 
Has anyone ever heard of this?

http://www.noshort.com/

There is not much information on the website, so it would be good to know if someone knew or heard about it.

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Nikita
(no login)
12.215.96.207

noshort.com.......it's definitely not worth it.

July 3 2003, 8:05 PM 

I ordered a couple weeks ago, I regret it. All it is insoles containing four circles that you're suppose to put this herbal lotion on in in the morning and walk 1000 steps the first day, and another 1000 the following day, and so on. In addition, before you go to bed you're suppose to rub that herbal lotion on your knees and ankles. Also, it came with data CD with the exact same information as Robert Grands Growing Taller secrets, as well as another streching journal that looked familiar..

It's bullshit really, $$ down the drain.

 
 
Cool Cat
(no login)
62.31.245.23

Thanks!

July 4 2003, 7:42 AM 

Thats too bad, thanks for letting us know though...at least we know not to waste our time with purchasing anything from that company.

 
 
Anonymous
(no login)
141.157.198.232

Re: Woos Forever Growth Programme

February 13 2006, 8:17 AM 

bumperama!

 
 
Anonymous
(no login)
141.157.198.232

Re: Woos Forever Growth Programme

February 13 2006, 5:34 PM 

bumpeeshump!

 
 
Current Topic - Woos Forever Growth Programme  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Find more forums on PostureCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement