<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Is this a scam or is it for reals?

February 6 2006 at 3:29 PM
Anonymous  (no login)
from IP address 69.111.115.70

-
http://www.growtallerguide.com/

this guide costs 39 dollars and it includes a cd for optimal hgh release. it even claims to have an excercise to make you grow 1 inch instantly. what do you guys think of it?

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Janet
(no login)
141.157.198.232

Is you a dummy or is you a retards?

February 7 2006, 12:09 PM 

Hey dipshit,

If it was real, do you think you'd be able to buy it for a mere $39 dollars? There would be worldwide advertising and hoo-haa! You would be one of millions clamoring in line to buy it for thousands! Even HGH and stuff (which works only in limited, controlled situations) costs thousands!

Dopey turd.

 
 
Anonymous
(Login joseph88)
68.212.153.37

Re: Is this a scam or is it for reals?

February 7 2006, 12:32 PM 

Janet you are obviously some little 12 year old loser who has nothing better to do then to insult strangers on a message board.

 
 
Janet
(no login)
141.157.198.232

Re: Is this a scam or is it for reals?

February 7 2006, 12:56 PM 

You are obviously a 13yo loser with nothing better to do than to criticize me for having nothing better to do than to criticize complete retards on a HI forum.

 
 
Anonymous
(no login)
64.246.18.83

Re: Is this a scam or is it for reals?

February 9 2006, 5:56 PM 

-

 
 
Current Topic - Is this a scam or is it for reals?  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Find more forums on PostureCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement