|
Wisdom-Health Genius ProductFebruary 10 2006 at 4:44 PM | Anonymous (Login hopetogrow) from IP address 65.29.17.135 |
| HI everyone,
I happened to spot this website from another member in this forum. It seems very convincing, and I haven't discover any complains about this company who promise a height gain of 5-18cm by using their Genius product. Any news out there from the users?? I really want to try it out, but the price is holding me back and since there is not much user information, so I'd decide to ask. Please let me know if this is the right product for me. I'm 21, 5'5". I really need to grow. Thanks in advance.
Kilik |
|
| Author | Reply |
Anonymous (no login) 195.251.120.25 | Re: Wisdom-Health Genius Product | February 11 2006, 2:45 AM |
i was just about to order it but u can t order if u don t fill a state,n i m not from us!(if u know plz help). If i were u i would try it.
but i think u should do some exercises too. |
|
Anonymous (Login flippinshorty09) 24.27.133.94 | Re: Wisdom-Health Genius Product | February 11 2006, 6:21 AM |
I heard on another forum from a guy who had used it. He was 19, used it for 1.5 years and didn't grow a cm. He called the people at Genius and said he was at the upper range of the scale so he had a lot less chance to grow. He ended up getting a refund though.
The website does look very convincing, and I think for a younger person, Genius would do a lot of good. But the pictures from the website (the one with the girl and her mom and the guy and his dad) aren't proof of the product working. They could have chosen some random family in which the kids were taller.
|
|
Kilik (Login hopetogrow) 65.29.17.135 | Re: Wisdom-Health Genius Product | February 11 2006, 8:45 AM |
Thanks for the reply. I know the pills cost a lot, like more than one thousand dollars for 24 bottles. That's what holding me back. I called them two times to ask questions, and they picked up the phone really fast but seemed very unsure of their product. Their English is horrible, and they keep on saying yes, yes, yes and yes. I don't want to let them know that I'm so desperate of needing to grow, that's how scammers out there take advantage of us. ohh, again the website is www.wisdom-health.com for those who are interested. I tried Alfafa for 3 months, and stop. It doesn't do anygood to me at all. Anyway, I have to look to invert table for hope. Thanks.
Kilik |
|
Anonymous (no login) 195.74.238.129 | Re: Wisdom-Health Genius Product | February 13 2006, 12:09 PM |
|
Anonymous (no login) 141.157.198.232 | Re: Wisdom-Health Genius Product | February 13 2006, 5:40 PM |
|
|
|