Return to Index  

BEWARE!!! BOGUS "Security Alert from Paypal Online".."Your account is limited.."

August 19 2012 at 6:02 AM
  (Login orchi)
VRF Contributing Member
from IP address 60.50.71.76

Err...O just receives this via email...
O's Powderful Endland's dictionary spells this email notification...
as...BOGUS!

So please be cautious...
NOT to click onto any of its link or hyperlink...

Best regards
Orchi.

Original email:

Security alert from Paypal Online
Inbox
x
Spam
x
support paypal@service.us.com via srv1.tsbs.net

4:37 PM (2 hours ago)

to me
Dear Customer

Your account is now limited
thats for many reasons you can follow-up on the list of conditions for the site
And so please access the link below
Here
And renewal your information to make sure a personal account holder and then remove the check from your account limited
Please notification of interest and lack of negligence
Thank you,


Delivered-To: orchipalar@gmail.com
Received: by 10.58.28.178 with SMTP id c18csp169737veh;
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 01:37:25 -0700 (PDT)
Received: by 10.68.203.67 with SMTP id ko3mr25174484pbc.126.1345365445374;
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 01:37:25 -0700 (PDT)
Return-Path:
Received: from srv1.tsbs.net (srv1.tsbs.net. [72.51.39.70])
by mx.google.com with ESMTPS id kn7si21468447pbc.56.2012.08.19.01.37.24
(version=TLSv1/SSLv3 cipher=OTHER);
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 01:37:25 -0700 (PDT)
Received-SPF: pass (google.com: best guess record for domain of makkah@srv1.tsbs.net designates 72.51.39.70 as permitted sender) client-ip=72.51.39.70;
Authentication-Results: mx.google.com; spf=pass (google.com: best guess record for domain of makkah@srv1.tsbs.net designates 72.51.39.70 as permitted sender) smtp.mail=makkah@srv1.tsbs.net
Received: from makkah by srv1.tsbs.net with local (Exim 4.77)
(envelope-from )
id 1T310d-00052W-AL
for orchipalar@gmail.com; Sun, 19 Aug 2012 08:37:23 +0000
To: orchipalar@gmail.com
Subject: Security alert from Paypal Online
From: support
Reply-To:
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/html
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Message-Id:
Date: Sun, 19 Aug 2012 08:37:23 +0000
X-AntiAbuse: This header was added to track abuse, please include it with any abuse report
X-AntiAbuse: Primary Hostname - srv1.tsbs.net
X-AntiAbuse: Original Domain - gmail.com
X-AntiAbuse: Originator/Caller UID/GID - [581 32002] / [47 12]
X-AntiAbuse: Sender Address Domain - srv1.tsbs.net
X-Source: /usr/bin/php
X-Source-Args: /usr/bin/php /home/makkah/public_html/imag/xxx.php3
X-Source-Dir: mc.org.sa:/public_html/imag

Dear Customer

Your account is now limited

thats for many reasons you can follow-up on the list of conditions for the site
And so please access the link below
href="www.mc.org.sa/images/pp" rel="nofollow">Here
And renewal your information to make sure a personal account holder and then remove the check from your account limited
Please notification of interest and lack of negligence
Thank you


    
This message has been edited by orchi from IP address 60.50.71.76 on Aug 19, 2012 6:03 AM


 
 Respond to this message   
Responses

 

 

Contact

Copyright Vintage Rolex Forum © 2002 - 2013