September 25 2008 at 4:05 PM
No score for this post

BATU  (Login ba2)
The Conquerors (Turkey)

Its claimed that he killed around 137 american soldiers in iraq

_____

Video removed due to forum rules violation

This message has been edited by B2_Spirit on Sep 25, 2008 9:51 PM

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

pillow biter
(Login 7castle)
Imperium Europeum (Europe)

Re: Juba sniper (Baghdad Sniper) :

No score for this post
September 25 2008, 4:26 PM 

That's why blackwater will do just the same or worst.

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.

(Login antiindian)
Shaheens (Pakistan)

No score for this post
September 25 2008, 4:27 PM 

10:05 like the way how he ran..
14:00 no one helped him?

btw ... why did the sniper take only one shot?

================================================

"As an air defence analyst, I am fully aware that the Pakistan Air
Force ranks today as one of the best air forces in the world and that
the PAF Combat Commanders' School (CCS) in Sargodha has been ranked
as the best GCI/pilot and fighter tactics and weapons school in the
world". As one senior US defence analyst commented to me in 1991, "it
leaves Topgun (the US Naval Air Station in Miramar, California) far
behind".
-Sergey Vekhov
May 1993 issue (pages 46-47) of Airforces Monthly

Eric
(Login Nighthawk00)
Eagle Squadron (US)

No score for this post
September 25 2008, 4:36 PM 

BATU, do you believe that one man killed 137 soldiers with a sniper gun; i.e. do you believe the stories?

Mobile airpower

"The enemy dies relaxed," observed a Lockheed Martin manager.

(Login dormentos)

No score for this post
September 25 2008, 4:46 PM 

He shoots one time because its supposed to be a hit and run. He is most of the times shooting from a car and shooting more could give away his position and he could get killed by enemy incoming fire.

(Login arsenal100)
The Redcoats (UK)

No score for this post