<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Eduard auctions -spam?

April 18 2012 at 5:05 PM
  (Login Nathan123)
HyperScale Forums
from IP address 71.57.227.5

Is this a legitimate related model ad, spam, or google ad? Seems kinda fishy to me I won't click on it regardless.

warbird-us-a556x250.jpg

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply


(Login junkman3353)
HyperScale Forums
76.102.207.20

Yes it is legit. Its been around for several years and is quite safe

April 18 2012, 8:17 PM 

In fact, Nathan Milarta (a member of this forum) is the owner.
http://usaircraft.proboards.com/index.cgi

Tank: So what do you need? Besides a miracle.
Neo: Guns. Lots of guns.

 
 Respond to this message   

(Login Nathan123)
HyperScale Forums
71.57.227.5

lol

April 18 2012, 11:08 PM 

lol ok you lost me on the last bit. With so many threads on eduard ads, network54 issues, etc just trying to be careful. Thx.

warbird-us-a556x250.jpg

 
 Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Eduard auctions -spam?
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

To post a new message, simply press the "Post An Article" button. If you are posting a message or replying for the first time you will need to create a Network 54 login and regsiter for the Forum.

To read a message, click on that message in the list. You will see the message and the following thread, and then have the choice of reading the remaining messages or replying to the original message.

free counters