<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Yeti site is yetiintelligence.com not yetiinformation.com!!

July 22 2004 at 12:23 AM
No score for this post
arfarringdon  (Login arfarringdon)
from IP address 81.155.63.152

 
Just thought i'd let you guys know it says yetiinformation.com and not yetiintelligence.com on your links page.!

Anyway Yeti are great, saw them for the first time at the Boogaloo and the whole band is great. It seems like they already have quite a following. John's voice is also a pleasant surprise...

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
betty
(no login)
195.93.92.94

Re: Yeti site is yetiintelligence.com not yetiinformation.com!!

No score for this post
July 25 2004, 2:40 PM 


woops... thanks, we fixed the link now!!! don't know where the "information" came from?

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Yeti site is yetiintelligence.com not yetiinformation.com!!
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
Create your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement