Return to Index  

More answers

March 6 2004 at 2:27 PM
Bam-Bam  (no login)
from IP address 141.156.187.220


Response to More questions

 

Each shadow year will take its start from the Official Game save. So even if you were to take a different research route for your shadow turns in year 20xx, your shadow turns for year 20xx +1 would start from the state of play of the last Official game turn. You will not be running a shadow game that departs from the official game for very long. Make sense?

Don't worry about asking questions, better to understand the water temperature before we jump in.

 
 Respond to this message   
Create your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2014 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  

 
 




     



     
     
(reserved) Other Quick Links - FAQ, History, etc..