<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Stretching

October 6 2010 at 6:18 AM
David  (no login)

Hi thanks for the website and advice. I have been using flesh tunnels for four months now starting with a 8mm and currently a 16mm. Im wondering roughly how long will it take for my foreskin to be working normally and up to what size tunnel. Also does the ring tighten up again after time if not stretched?

Thanks for your help

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Jim
(Premier Login jimsplacetofixthings)
Forum Owner

Good questions

October 6 2010, 9:46 AM 

You've made some great progress, doubling the diameter of the opening. This is remarkable.

The operation creates little voids between skin cells which are filled with new cells, a process taking time. If you were to abandon your efforts now, you would lose some of your growth, but not all of it.

At the present, the opening is still a bit small for two fingers to enter simultaneously, so you'll need to continue your present endeavor until that is possible. Continue to increase the size of the tunnels as you've been doing.

Unless you encounter a bout with yeast, the odds of having the foreskin tighten up again are next to nothing. As long as you are single, use a condom during sex. Don't use soap to wash the inside of your foreskin, and if you use a strong antibiotic, watch your penis carefully for signs of a yeast infection, taking immediate action if positive. Foreskins are designed to be pretty much self-maintaining and trouble free for life.

Where are you located David?

Respond to this message   
David
(no login)

Re: Good questions

October 6 2010, 10:39 AM 

Ok thanks, im in Notts. How can i tell if i have a yeast infection? Am i a long way from a fully retractable foreskin?

Respond to this message   
Jim
Forum Owner

Things would change

October 6 2010, 9:03 PM 

When yeast takes over, progress stops.