A Guy Called Gerald Unofficial web page: Message Forum



 Return to Index  

Gerald's Cryogenix CD is available to buy NOW

October 26 1999 at 9:56 AM
No score for this post
Nick King  (no login)
from IP address


The MP3 files that are available at Gerald's site is now available as a CD to buy. Check out http://artists.mp3s.com/artists/51/a_guy_called_gerald.html for more details.


1 the feelings can't explain
2 spesiphic hate
3 anxiety
4 rhapsody in acid
5 blow your house down
6 all over the world
7 24 7
8 machine room jam
9 Anything Can Happen
9 Badness A Madness

'Spesiphic Hate' is the take on 'Pacific State' that was originally released on the b-side of 'FX', and both 'Rhapsody In Acid' and 'Blow Your House Down' are from the b-side to the original 'Voodoo Ray' release.

'Anxiety' appeared on a 4-Hero compiled album called 'The Deepest Shade Of Techno I+II'.

As far as I can make out, all other tracks are unreleased - go buy it now (I just have!)....

Nick King ;-)

Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
Find more forums on ArtistsCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2017 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement