Tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Boarding Academy aka bible believer's church of Dandridge, tn. May God have Mercy on your souls I SHALL NOT.

Respond to this messageReturn to tell the truth about Mountain Park Academy Main index
Original Message
  • Re: Welcome Feel Free to tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Church & Boarding Academy
    • Gina Thacker
      Posted Jan 10, 2004 9:05 AM

My name is Gina and I was a student a MPBA from November 2000 - December 2001. I was at my highschool in Knoxville TN and my parents came to take me to what i thought was a new highschool. Well i was right in a since it was a new school alright just not quite what i expected. I had no idea that i was going to a boarding school until i was about two hours away. At first i was relieved to be there but when i actually arrived i was scared to death.