Tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Boarding Academy aka bible believer's church of Dandridge, tn. May God have Mercy on your souls I SHALL NOT.

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to tell the truth about Mountain Park Academy Main index  

Welcome Feel Free to tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Church & Boarding Academy

May 18 2003 at 10:35 PM

101reasons 

It's o.k. they can't hurt you anymore...

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Gina Thacker

Re: Welcome Feel Free to tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Church & Boarding Academy

January 10 2004, 9:05 AM 

My name is Gina and I was a student a MPBA from November 2000 - December 2001. I was at my highschool in Knoxville TN and my parents came to take me to what i thought was a new highschool. Well i was right in a since it was a new school alright just not quite what i expected. I had no idea that i was going to a boarding school until i was about two hours away. At first i was relieved to be there but when i actually arrived i was scared to death.