Tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Boarding Academy aka bible believer's church of Dandridge, tn. May God have Mercy on your souls I SHALL NOT.

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to tell the truth about Mountain Park Academy Main index  

my turn to talk

September 27 2004 at 2:42 AM
Brittany Potter 

My name is Brittany Potter and I hope that the majority of you that take the time to read this read all of it and I hope most of you remember me. For those of you who don't Im the litlle crippled girl who was always in trouble. I graduated in 02 and this is the first time since then that I've ever gotten invovled in anything to do with mt park, but I think I'm finally ready to share my story. My nightmare. For those who didn't know I have Muscular Dystrophy. A disease which causes your muscles to deteriorate. Knowing this you would believe that I have seviere emotional problems not to mention obvious physical ones. When I was at mt park I had only been walking with a limp for about 3 years. My entire life and way of thinking was completely turned around. I was still learning how to deal with this and needless to say I was very bitter and very full of hate(mostly towards God)