Tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Boarding Academy aka bible believer's church of Dandridge, tn. May God have Mercy on your souls I SHALL NOT.

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to tell the truth about Mountain Park Academy Main index  

HEY WHATS UP

March 26 2005 at 12:39 PM
COURTNEY BISHOP 

HEY EVERYONE. WHATS UP THIS IS COURTNEY BISHOP. I DON'T KNOW IF ANYONE REMEMBERS ME BUT I WAS IN MP FROM MAR 02- MAY 03. I GRADUATED IN '03 WITH BREANA CHERRY, MARAH FRIERSON, JENNIFER RUSH ETC. I WAS FROM TEXAS BUT AFTER I GRADUATED FROM MP BUT PARENTS WERE STILL ASS HOLES AND STILL DIDN'T APPRECIATE ME FOR WHO I REALLY WAS SO THEY KICKED ME OUT ON THE STREETS. I WAS JUMPING BACK AND FORTH FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE FOR A WEEK AND I JUST COULDN'T DO IT ANYMORE. PLUS ON TOP OF THAT I HAD GOTTEN ON REALLY HARD DRUGS (WHICH I DON'T DO ANYMORE.) I THEN CALLED MY DAD IN TAMPA, FLORIDA TO COME OUT AND LIVE WITH HIM. THAT LASTED FOR ABOUT 4 MONTHS BEFORE I PUT HIM IN JAIL FOR DOMESTIC VIOLENCE AGAINST ME, ACTUALLY A YEAR AGO TODAY. LIFE HAS BEEN PRETTY TOUGH SINCE THEN CAUSE NOW I DON'T TALK TO ANYONE IN MY FAMILY. I'M NOT DOING BAD I'M JUST LIVING MY LIFE HOW I WANT. I LIVE WITH MY WONDERFUL BOYFRIEND RIGHT NOW AND I HOPE THINGS ARE GOOD FOR US. I WORK AT SAM ASH MUSIC.COM. I WORK IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. ALL I DO IS ANSWER PHONES ALL DAY AND TYPE ON THE COMPUTER. ITS OK FOR RIGHT NOW. I'M HOPING TO GO BACK TO COLLEGE AND GET ME A REAL JOB BUT FOR NOW THIS ONE CAN DO. I DO DRINK AND SMOKE AND STAY THE COOL CHICK I AM. HAHA. WELL IF ANYONE REMEMBERS ME DON'T BE AFRAID TO RIGHT ME BACK. MY EMAIL ADDRESS IS cortny27@yahoo.com. WHATS UP BRITTANY BROWN!!!
COURTNEY

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
brittany brown

girl how u doing

April 1 2005, 7:00 PM 

hey wuz up chick you know a nigga remember u but anyway i'm not going to say too much on this website but hit me up on the email if u didn't get it it's brittany_and_corey@yahoo.com holla at ya girl