Tell the truth about Mountain Park Baptist Boarding Academy aka bible believer's church of Dandridge, tn. May God have Mercy on your souls I SHALL NOT.

<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to tell the truth about Mountain Park Academy Main index  

Writting a book about Mountain Park

December 24 2008 at 5:23 AM
Nick McCormack 

I am currently writting a book about MP if you would like to tell your story or your experiences and be encluded in the book please let me know. I will be working on this for the next couple years and maybe even longer. you can contact me at andersonpatrick@live.com or my number is 541-300-0375 and you can reach me there anytime between 2 am and 11pm pacific time. thanks Nick McCormack.

Respond to this message   
AuthorReply
Megan Schmitt

I'd love to help with your book

February 8 2009, 6:12 PM 

I was a student at the sister school to mountain park, palm lane. I would love to tell you my story. Shoot me an email and we'll talk more if you'd like
Megansrn@verizon.net
Thanks

Respond to this message   
Sarah

Movie on Mountain Park

April 19 2012, 11:53 AM 

I'm looking to hire and editor and publishing team to sit down and let me tell my story of mountain park. I'm really open to others' ideas and input to my movie. I want your experiences and views too! $$$$$$$ AndI'm willing to also help with those of you writing a book or movie too!

Respond to this message   
JASON MADDOX

i was there for some things....

April 1 2010, 6:30 PM 

hit me up dustysailor56@yahoo.com, thanks Jason Maddox from GA.

Respond to this message   
victoria petrenchak

Re: Writting a book about Mountain Park

May 6 2010, 5:03 AM 

i went to mp in 1997 then one out of the group that opened palm lane then back to mp. combined total time of over four years. wenchboodie@yahoo.com

Respond to this message   
Ewa

May 13 2010, 6:55 PM 

I was there for over four years 1995-1999; 2 1/2 as a student and 2 as single staff.