Re: Who won bronze?April 18 2004 at 11:07 PM
No score for this post
|Anonymous (no login)|
from IP address 18.104.22.168
Response to Bronze medal game
Tagged Missy for a questionable penalty shot with 14 seconds left and Stoney scored to equalize. Early in OT, she was in the neutral zone and missed Missy's #4 score - Stoney came right back down the ice and scored.
Why is it that the female refs, with 2-3 exceptions (James, Pellerin) know all the rules yet never seem to have actually seen a game played?
- Re: Who won bronze? - Anonymous on Apr 18, 11:45 PM