Respond to this messageReturn to Index
Original Message
  • Vezina cup Winners!!
    • statsy (Login owha)
      Posted Jan 30, 2004 3:24 PM

      2002-03 Brodeur, Martin New Jersey Devils
      2001-02 Théodore, José Montreal Canadiens
      2000-01 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
      1999-2000 Kolzig, Olaf Washington Capitals
      1998-99 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
      1997-98 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
      1996-97 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
      1995-96 Carey, Jim Washington Capitals
      1994-95 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
      1993-94 Hasek, Dominik Buffalo Sabres
      1992-93 Belfour, Ed Chicago Blackhawks
      1991-92 Roy, Patrick Montreal Canadiens
      1990-91 Belfour, Ed Chicago Blackhawks
      1989-90 Roy, Patrick Montreal Canadiens
      1988-89 Roy, Patrick Montreal Canadiens
      1987-88 Fuhr, Grant Edmonton Oilers
      1986-87 Hextall, Ron Philadelphia Flyers
      1985-86 Vanbiesbrouck, John New York Rangers
      1984-85 Lindbergh, Pelle Philadelphia Flyers
      1983-84 Barrasso, Tom Buffalo Sabres
      1982-83 Peeters, Pete Boston Bruins
      1981-82 Smith, Bill New York Islanders
      1980-81 Herron, Denis Montreal Canadiens
      1980-81 Larocque, Michel Montreal Canadiens
      1980-81 Sevigny, Richard Montreal Canadiens
      1979-80 Edwards, Don Buffalo Sabres
      1979-80 Sauve, Bob Buffalo Sabres
      1978-79 Dryden, Ken Montreal Canadiens
      1978-79 Larocque, Michel Montreal Canadiens
      1977-78 Dryden, Ken Montreal Canadiens
      1977-78 Larocque, Michel Montreal Canadiens
      1976-77 Dryden, Ken Montreal Canadiens
      1976-77 Larocque, Michel Montreal Canadiens
      1975-76 Dryden, Ken Montreal Canadiens
      1974-75 Parent, Bernie Philadelphia Flyers
      1973-74 Esposito, Tony Chicago Blackhawks
      1973-74 Parent, Bernie Philadelphia Flyers
      1972-73 Dryden, Ken Montreal Canadiens
      1971-72 Esposito, Tony Chicago Blackhawks
      1971-72 Smith, Gary Chicago Blackhawks
      1970-71 Giacomin, Eddie New York Rangers
      1970-71 Villemure, Gilles New York Rangers
      1969-70 Esposito, Tony Chicago Blackhawks
      1968-69 Hall, Glenn St. Louis Blues
      1968-69 Plante, Jacques St. Louis Blues
      1967-68 Vachon, Rogatien Montreal Canadiens
      1967-68 Worsley, Gump Montreal Canadiens
      1966-67 DeJordy, Denis Chicago Blackhawks
      1966-67 Hall, Glenn Chicago Blackhawks
      1965-66 Hodge, Charlie Montreal Canadiens
      1965-66 Worsley, Gump Montreal Canadiens
      1964-65 Bower, Johnny Toronto Maple Leafs
      1964-65 Sawchuk, Terry Toronto Maple Leafs
      1963-64 Hodge, Charlie Montreal Canadiens
      1962-63 Hall, Glenn Chicago Blackhawks
      1961-62 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
      1960-61 Bower, Johnny Toronto Maple Leafs
      1959-60 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
      1958-59 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
      1957-58 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
      1956-57 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
      1955-56 Plante, Jacques Montreal Canadiens
      1954-55 Sawchuk, Terry Detroit Red Wings
      1953-54 Lumley, Harry Toronto Maple Leafs
      1952-53 Sawchuk, Terry Detroit Red Wings
      1951-52 Sawchuk, Terry Detroit Red Wings
      1950-51 Rollins, Al Toronto Maple Leafs
      1949-50 Durnan, Bill Montreal Canadiens
      1948-49 Durnan, Bill Montreal Canadiens
      1947-48 Broda, Turk Toronto Maple Leafs
      1946-47 Durnan, Bill Montreal Canadiens
      1945-46 Durnan, Bill Montreal Canadiens
      1944-45 Durnan, Bill Montreal Canadiens
      1943-44 Durnan, Bill Montreal Canadiens
      1942-43 Mowers, Johnny Detroit Red Wings
      1941-42 Brimsek, Frank Boston Bruins
      1940-41 Broda, Turk Toronto Maple Leafs
      1939-40 Kerr, David New York Rangers
      1938-39 Brimsek, Frank Boston Bruins
      1937-38 Thompson, Tiny Boston Bruins
      1936-37 Smith, Normie Detroit Red Wings
      1935-36 Thompson, Tiny Boston Bruins
      1934-35 Chabot, Lorne Chicago Blackhawks
      1933-34 Gardiner, Chuck Chicago Blackhawks
      1932-33 Thompson, Tiny Boston Bruins
      1931-32 Gardiner, Chuck Chicago Blackhawks
      1930-31 Worters, Roy New York Americans
      1929-30 Thompson, Tiny Boston Bruins
      1928-29 Hainsworth, George Montreal Canadiens
      1927-28 Hainsworth, George Montreal Canadiens
      1926-27 Hainsworth, George Montreal Canadiens

    Login Status
  • You are not logged in
    • Login

      Provides additional benefits such as notifications, signatures, and user authentication.

      Create Account
    Your Name
    Message Title
    Message Text
    Enable formatted text (what's this?)

    Find more forums on HockeyCreate your own forum at Network54
     Copyright © 1999-2018 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  
    Where your opinion counts!!!! and so much more!