Figuresby (Premier Login iorr5t)Forum Owner I quit going to GW's forum when it finally dawned on me that he was simply writing questions with one ID and answering with another. What a fraud. He obviously is a person with no knowledge of QBasic. He is just an opportunist who thinks there may be some money to be made on QBasic forum activity. ROFL - No way!!!!! If there were, http://www.petesqbsite.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=1 or www.qbasic.com etc. would be rich. No advertiser will pay for a site with 5-10 regulars and 20-30 newbies a year. Zero. No money to be made, period. THERE IS NO MONEY TO BE MADE ON QBASIC - EVER! But GW hasn't figured that out yet or he would shut down. (Maybe he has, I wouldn't know because I deleted his URL from my library and never plan to return) There are 5-6 great sites out there with honest QBasic people on board. Mac from IP address 68.100.199.19 |
| Response Title | Author and Date |
| Make BIG Money in QBasic Forums from your very own momma's basement! | Sigmond Fraud on Sep 3 |
| I was going to write a witty response, but I couldn't. | on Sep 3 |