CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW BANKING FORUM
(Internet Explorer Browser Users Only)
VIP code: SPAMNOTALLOWED

  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Please help DD

November 25 2008 at 2:20 AM
No score for this post
  (Login secretagent1016)
from IP address 220.255.7.227

Dear Sirs,

Please help to shed light on this company and its website is www.golionheart.com. One of my biz associate is trying to get a project financing done. The person that he is in contact is Anthony C Tarley.


Thank you very much.

Regards
YL

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

will
(Login clearverbiage)
Banking Forum Group
220.255.7.197

Re: Please help DD

No score for this post
November 25 2008, 2:56 AM 

Look at IBCC GLOBAL NETWORK

They seem to be linked

and as a bank their reps use yahoo mail etc ?

Guys, like to helpout?

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Trb
(Login REKNAB)
207.200.112.138

And enlist their help.

No score for this post
November 25 2008, 11:39 AM 


 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.

will
(Login clearverbiage)
Banking Forum Group
220.255.7.204

Re: Please help DD

No score for this post
November 25 2008, 7:25 PM 


 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.

(Login secretagent1016)
220.255.7.218

More information

No score for this post
November 25 2008, 9:09 PM 

Dear Sirs,

Thank you for your help.

Just to give more information of this company and his owner.

I was told by my friend that Lionheart Trade-Finance Ltd is registered in HK and one of Director is Anthony C Tarley. I was told Anthony C Tarley is a British and he stays in Uk and occasionally goes to HK for business.

Thank you Will, I noted your search on Lionheart securities. I do not know whether they are link as it seems not the same person and they operate in different country.

Thank you trb, I will take note this option.


Please let me know if anyone has deal with this group of people before.

Thank you.

Regards


 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.

(Login sapphirecapital)
98.182.24.40

DD

No score for this post
November 25 2008, 10:34 PM 

The public info on the whois shows:

Whois Server Version 2.0

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: GOLIONHEART.COM
Registrar: TUCOWS INC.
Whois Server: whois.tucows.com
Referral URL: http://domainhelp.opensrs.net
Name Server: NS1.READYHOSTING.COM
Name Server: NS2.READYHOSTING.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 13-nov-2006
Creation Date: 13-nov-2006
Expiration Date: 13-nov-2009

>>> Last update of whois database: Tue, 25 Nov 2008 22:26:26 EST << <br>
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.

TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whoisdatabase through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Daprohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.Registrant:
ibcc ltd
6 Delfide Sandwich
Kent, NA CT139RL
GB

Domain name: GOLIONHEART.COM


Administrative Contact:
Tarley, Anthony act@ibccltd.com
6 Delfide Sandwich
Kent, NA CT139RL
GB
447786432043
Technical Contact:
Administrator, Domain domreg@readyhosting.com
70 Blanchard Road
Burlington, MA 01803
US
+1.8882572052 Fax: +1.7812726550


Registration Service Provider:
ReadyHosting, support@readyhosting.com
888-257-2052



Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC.
Record last updated on 22-Feb-2008.
Record expires on 14-Nov-2009.
Record created on 14-Nov-2006.

Registrar Domain Name Help Center:
http://domainhelp.tucows.com

Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.READYHOSTING.COM
NS2.READYHOSTING.COM


Domain status: ok

The Data in the Tucows Registrar WHOIS database is provided to you by Tucows
for information purposes only, and may be used to assist you in obtaining
information about or related to a domain name's registration record.

Tucows makes this information available "as is," and does not guarantee its
accuracy.

By submitting a WHOIS query, you agree that you will use this data only for
lawful purposes and that, under no circumstances will you use this data to:
a) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission by e-mail,
telephone, or facsimile of mass, unsolicited, commercial advertisolicitations to entities other than the data recipient's own existing
customers; or (b) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes that
send queries or data to the systems of any Registry Operator or
ICANN-Accredited registrar, except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations.

The compilation, repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is
expressly prohibited without the prior written consent of Tucows.

Tucows reserves the right to terminate your access to the Tucows WHOIS
database in its sole discretion, including without limitation, for excessive
querying of the WHOIS database or for failure to otherwise abide by this
policy.

Tucows reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

By submitting this query, you agree to abide by these terms.

NOTE: THE WHOIS DATABASE IS A CONTACT DATABASE ONLY. LACK OF A DOMAIN
RECORD DOES NOT SIGNIFY DOMAIN AVAILABILITY.


my opinion:
You know with the other websites leading to US and BWI as well as HK under different entity names and structures this does not seem a viable outfit for a serious file

 
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Current Topic - Please help DD  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

CLICK HERE TO GO TO THE NEW BANKING FORUM
(Internet Explorer Browser Users Only)



eXTReMe Tracker