I am in the process of conducting due diligence on the following individual, who claims to be a registered floor trader and it happens to be located in California.
According to what I am finding, this person has been posting in the bradybunch forum (see below) as: BES (brokerexecutionservice) with the following free internet email addresses:
cabanadi@yahoo.com and brokerexecutionservice@yahoo.com
With my full respect but as far as i know you are a serious Businessman doing good Investment Business. Both of us know why and what i am telling herewith.
Why do you want to work with a Non-Registered FINRA Security Broker or Investment Advisor on the floor. Looks like problems to me.
We know all of us that Bradynet is only for some Internet Cowboys who don't want to lear. I was part of this "group" but i stopped.
Using "free" Webmails also don't show that this gentlman claims to be an Institutional Investor.
So my question. Why do you want to have headache if you are being well connected with other people.
Greetings
Thomas
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
I should have brought to everyone's attention that I am not considering nor contemplating to do any business with this man.
This is what happened.
In another forum, I found several posts by other members of that forum, where they are questioning Mario Saia's reputation. The original poster made some serious accusations and our forum member Mike L. came to the rescue of this man (Mario Saia). Since I am located in Laguna Beach and the alleged address to Mario Saia is in San Diego, I offered to pay Mario Saia a visit. Mario Saia, in a challenging tone, questioned my sanity and made fun of me. Which sounded odd; as most financial or investing firms would welcome a new client and Mario's comments went against the wood-grain (if you know what I mean).
For the record. I am not familiar with this man. I am in California and I know most reputable investors in my area. Hence my offer to assist in putting this issue to rest.
This is what I have so far (besides what I already posted).
He is not registered in the state of California as a business (Inc. or LLC or LLP or whatever you want to call his business). If he is using a different company name, I question his intentions as to why he is not being transparent.
Anyway, if any of you can assist in confirming this man's claims, I will appreciate. If he is full of BS, then, let's bring this to the surface.
Best wishes to one and all.
P.I.
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
brokerexecutionservice@yahoo.com will bring you to Lancaster PA; its a non-stop fake email non-registered non licensed broker outfit out of a basement; no reason to look into it any deeper,it has a tracer already due to USD Fed controlled currency exchange ofer postings, you know the kind, 1T is not enough ...
For the company:
Company Name: Cabana International, Inc
Contact Person: Mr.John Cabana
Address: 11353-Avenida De Los Lobos
City: New York
Country: United States
Phone: +858-705-3594
Fax: +270-913-3933
That company however is not registered in NY but was a NV company under C12573-1998, with address at: 8883 WEST FLAMINGO ROAD SUITE 102, Las Vegas, NV 89147. It was revoked permanently and you find
President, Secretary and Treasurer - MARIO SAIA
at: 1800 E SAHARA AVE STE 107 LAS VEGAS NV 89104
also see Bankruptcy filing in Brooklyn NYC:
1-04-24748-jf Mario Saia
Case type: bk Chapter: 7 Asset: No Vol: v Judge: Jerome Feller
Date filed: 10/17/2004 Date of last filing: 03/02/2005 Date discharged: 02/28/2005
Date terminated: 02/28/2005
Atty: Barry J Deutsch Represents party 1: Debtor
Phone: (718) 934-8908
Email: barbief613@aol.com
Location of case files:
Volume: CS1
The case file may not be available.
The above is accessible through public registers and no protected information
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Haaa..... WOW what a bedtime story.... FYI and here is my comment to you idiots is that.....99% of this is all wrong.
Where do you morons get your information from, The National Enquirer?
I do not need to prove anything to you or any one of you losers.
Remember to keep your day jobs, I am sure your not making much if your on these bullet**** boards.
Thanks for the laugh.
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Pacer and Nevada Registry
if thats all that he claims is right, thats enough, bankruptcy filing and company taken of the register, the brokerexecution email comes up with offers of all kind, a mismatch of someone who tries to do it all
anyway, who cares, ah I forgot there is a certain agency in DC who cares, but thats a different topic
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Tony, I only know Mario as a stright shooter and all he did for me was above board!!!
As I told everyone--he is not a stockbroker or any thing other than a arranger of introductions to bankers and collateral providers!!
He is from San Diego. California and I have had nothing but good experiances from Mario!!!
So that is all I know--is what I have worked with him!!
I was shocked about these baseless claims agianst him on the other Swiss Gnome!!!!
Are you sure you have the correct Mario Saia?????
As you know Tony we both have been accused by others of many not factual claims?????? Just broker BS!!!! excuse my french!!!!
Where is the proof this Mario stold anything!!!!!
All the best,
Mike
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
I am not aware of Mario stealing anything from anyone. However, as you are aware, I only offered to pay him a visit in San Diego and when he personally attacked me; by calling me a fool (or something by those lines), I accepted his challenge to find-out more about him. I have never met the man nor do I care to. Based on what it was found about him is proof enough for me that he is misrepresenting himself and nothing more.
Once again, thank you for honoring my request and for your contribution.
My best wishes.
P.I. / Tony
Scoring disabled. You must be logged in to score posts.
Tony, I only know Mario as a stright shooter and all he did for me was above board!!!
As I told everyone--he is not a stockbroker or any thing other than a arranger of introductions to bankers and collateral providers!! He is from San Diego. California and I have had nothing but good experiances from Mario!!! So that is all I know--is what I have worked with him!! I was shocked about these baseless claims agianst him on the other Swiss Gnome!!!! Are you sure you have the correct Mario Saia????? As you know Tony we both have been accused by others of many not factual claims?????? Just broker BS!!!! excuse my french!!!! Where is the proof this Mario stold anything!!!!!
Obviously Mario Saia used the services of a Nevada corporate filing services and since he did not make any money, he could not afford to continue paying for the corporate fee and mailing services. Below is an example of some other firms using the same address.