Return to Index  

Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???

February 10 2006 at 1:40 AM
  (Login claycarson1)

 

Does anyone hereabouts have the email address PSM896@aol.com? I just got an email with an attachment about Starbucks and it has some email addresses of folks on this board, I believe.

I ain't gonna open it unless I know who it comes from and trust it ain't no virusy type thing, so if it's legit, say so here or my inbox, or it gets tossed into the cold cruel delete box, you unnerstant???

If it's legit, I'm curious.

 
 Respond to this message   
Responses

  • Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe??? - John Rupich on Feb 10, 2006, 9:02 AM
  •  
  • Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe??? - Cary Cassidy on Feb 10, 2006, 10:44 AM
  •  
  • Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe??? - Paul McNamara on Feb 10, 2006, 11:14 AM
  •  
  • Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe??? - Clay Carson on Feb 10, 2006, 5:54 PM
  •  
     Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  
    Thanks you for using our message board. Please let others know about this board so we can increase readership and get others to post questions and answers. Also remember, that this board exists through the sales of our DirtyGrout Marketing CD. Please help keep this board opporational by supporting these products. Manufacturers and Distributors are more than welcome to participate as long as there is no blatant advertising on the board.