<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???

February 10 2006 at 1:40 AM
  (Login claycarson1)

 
Does anyone hereabouts have the email address PSM896@aol.com? I just got an email with an attachment about Starbucks and it has some email addresses of folks on this board, I believe.

I ain't gonna open it unless I know who it comes from and trust it ain't no virusy type thing, so if it's legit, say so here or my inbox, or it gets tossed into the cold cruel delete box, you unnerstant???

If it's legit, I'm curious.

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply


(Login JohnRupich)
Moderators

Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???

February 10 2006, 9:02 AM 

That is Paul McNamara's email.  He is legit (for the most part )



John Rupich
Put A Smile On Your Tile

 
 


(Login CaryCassidy)
Moderators

Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???

February 10 2006, 10:44 AM 

I seen that also-I would wait to open until Paul chimes in with the ok. Sometimes a virus will send out emails to you address book.


 
 
Paul McNamara
(Login PAULSMCNAMARA)

Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???

February 10 2006, 11:14 AM 

I did something stupid. I forwarded an email I received from a reliable (?) source that I soon found out was a hoax. There is nothing harmful (to you) in the email. It was more an emotional reaction than a smart one.

 
 

(Login claycarson1)

Re: Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???

February 10 2006, 5:54 PM 

That's OK, I get those sometimes too.

For example, last week I signed up for one that promised to 'improve my size' by up to 35% for only $250. I thought it was a pretty good deal. I took the pills exactly as they said, but it didn't work. I measured myself and I'm still only 5 foot eleven inches.

Oh, well, live and learn.

Jest kiddin, Paul!


 
 
Current Topic - Starbucks email I just got from here, maybe???  Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  
 Copyright © 1999-2009 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  
Thanks you for using our message board. Please let others know about this board so we can increase readership and get others to post questions and answers. Also remember, that this board exists through the sales of our DirtyGrout Marketing CD. Please help keep this board opporational by supporting these products. Manufacturers and Distributors are more than welcome to participate as long as there is no blatant advertising on the board.