<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>[RETURN TO INDEX]  

21st Star Awards for TV

October 22 2007 at 1:24 AM
the diettiners  (no login)



Carlo Aquino (Sinasamba Kita)
John Lloyd Cruz (Maging Sino Ka Man)
Sam Milby (Maging Sino Ka Man)
Makisig Morales (Super Inggo)
Diether Ocampo (Palimos Ng Pag-ibig)
Piolo Pascual (Walang Kapalit)
Roderick Paulate (Makita Ka Lang Muli)

 Respond to this message   
(no login)

Who Won? Si Diet?

October 22 2007, 3:34 AM 

NApalabas na ba?

 Respond to this message   
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>[RETURN TO INDEX]  
Find more forums on Asian CelebritiesCreate your own forum at Network54
 Copyright © 1999-2018 Network54. All rights reserved.   Terms of Use   Privacy Statement  
Global Diettiners
Visitor Map
amazing hit counters
Macy's Department Store
Counter since June 3, 2004
TD Land was created on June 3, 2004