correct me if im wrong,by . (Login oletimelax)you are right. but to take it a step further, if the player that caused the too many men touches the ball (in your hypothetical it would be the goalie) it is an awarded goal.
Posted on Jul 24, 2012, 2:16 PM
from IP address 188.8.131.52
Respond to this message
Return to IndexResponses
- very close. laxphan, Jul 24, 2012, 4:43 PM
- Been a while since I read the rule, but....... Michael, Jul 25, 2012, 5:18 PM
- Re: Been a while since I read the rule, but....... lakeontario, Jul 26, 2012, 1:59 AM
- "pretty special player".
, Jul 26, 2012, 3:07 PM