<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

Genuine Seller?

October 7 2009 at 12:43 AM
  (Login EdRonax)
from IP address 90.240.220.71

Hi, just signed up and am keen to buy my first Panerai, after reading a lot of advice on this forum I've found a seller in the US with a good price for a Pam 214. I'd ask if any of you more knowledgable than I may have heard of them. The seller is called Modern Jewels,LLC out of Philly. Their phone number is listed as 1-866-599-3929, 1-215-355-8885, (cell) 1-215-917-8206 which means nothing to me as I'm in the UK. Thanks

 
 Respond to this message   
AuthorReply

(Login andyhunt)
High Heid Yin
78.151.205.251

Have no idea on the seller but would add that you need to be aware

October 7 2009, 9:22 AM 

of UK import taxes and customs duties bringing the watch in if they are shipping it to you...
The cheap deal may end up not being so cheap....maybe better tring to find one in the EU?

Cheers

There's life in the old dog yet!!!!

 
 Respond to this message   

(Login Olehandro)
71.230.161.165

some help about your question

October 8 2009, 4:33 AM 

They have well nown web store on well nown website
for over 200 %100 feeback they SOLD lots of watch .... so your choice
( im In Pa so if need Help Let me now

http://feedback.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewFeedback2&userid=modern-jewels&ftab=AllFeedback&myworld=true


Great spirits often meet violent opposition with mediocre minds" -Albert Einstein

"How many frickin' times do I have to say, 'In the form of a question', people?!?" -Alex Trebek

"I don't read books, but I have friends who do." -Presidential Candidate George W. Bush

"I get to go to lots of overseas places, like Canada." -Britney Spears

Photobucket


 
 Respond to this message   
Current Topic - Genuine Seller?
  << Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index