Return to Index
Is this even allowed? Check this swiss watch brand ripping off panerai!
April 4 2012 at 9:06 PM
ANTONY(UK)
(Login
antonyx
)
from IP address 82.45.196.46
zuriner.com that couldnt be copying panerai anymore if they tried.....
PAM 351
omega(James bond)seamaster
Respond to this message
Responses
Is this real? If so it's truly beyond words.
- Peter Fruehling on Apr 4, 2012, 9:48 PM
Send information to Panerai headquarters.
- frankv on Apr 4, 2012, 9:57 PM
talk report to Paneraj
- luigi on Apr 7, 2012, 6:37 AM
They based in China or Hong Kong,
- H on Apr 4, 2012, 10:20 PM
Pure coincidence.
- Gregesq on Apr 4, 2012, 10:58 PM
Mmmmmmmmmm... Marinara...
- Jim (time4me) on Apr 4, 2012, 11:44 PM
Re: Is this even allowed? Check this swiss watch brand ripping off panerai!
- LNX1814 on Apr 4, 2012, 11:07 PM
These guys have been around for a couple years at least.
- eric s. on Apr 4, 2012, 11:54 PM
Re: These guys have been around for a couple years at least.
- Bob jones on Apr 5, 2012, 1:53 AM
Unless its an outright counterfeit/fake, challenging in the courts could be detrimental>>
- Zameen Zahari on Apr 5, 2012, 2:01 AM
Discussed last year
- Brent on Apr 5, 2012, 3:10 AM
The local stokist here in SG is always out of stock..I personally know a few guys >>
- Zameen Zahari on Apr 5, 2012, 4:06 AM
Pretty awful and a really tacky maneuver, but...
- Micah on Apr 5, 2012, 4:33 AM
a lotta 'copies out there!
- dale on Apr 5, 2012, 10:58 AM
That's a very good point.
- David Howlett on Apr 5, 2012, 11:33 AM
Great watch at a spectacular price! nt
- Eric Nadelstern on Apr 5, 2012, 7:33 PM