<< Previous Topic | Next Topic >>Return to Index  

My Deserted Island Dream

February 19 2009 at 2:38 PM
Tim  (Login tdblackmon)
from IP address 80.126.61.85

My name is Tim and I've been a Paneristi ever since that fateful Wednesday morning, about two years ago, when I met this guy in the gym, sporting a panerai (Jim aka Chunki). Jim convinced me to sell my Planet Ocean and get a 000 instead. Nothing has been the same ever since.
[linked image]

We recently moved from Northern California to the Netherlands. I left one great group of Paneristi's back there and I've found that there are some great guys in this rainy neck of the woods too. I'm honored to be part of this community and share my Deserted Island Dream with you.

I'm a pastor, so please forgive me if this becomes the longest DID ever. I've been told that my sermons are like the penis of a jack-ass................................. long and vigorous.

Soooo.....let's get this DID on the road.

Because of my profession, it sometimes happens that we get insider information about major events. I have it on good authority that there's going to be a change in weather. Rain for forty days and forty nights.

[linked image]

[linked image]

That means we better get ready to swim. Have gear....will dive.

[linked image]

[linked image]

If I'm going to drown anyway, I'd at least take my favorite watch,.....233

[linked image]

Oh....wait....this just in....word on the street is that "An ark of gopher wood" would come in handy.

[linked image]

I don't know....this could get ugly......better check my personal hygiene.

[linked image]

I think we're stuck somewhere near Mount Ararat but since Biblical Archaeologists can't agree on the exact location, I think we're just lost.

[linked image]

Ahh...finally....

[linked image]