Respond to this messageReturn to Index
Original Message
  • Beware nuisance poster: procurves / siluette
    • Eve M (Login EveEM)
      Eve M
      Posted Jan 3, 2007 10:45 PM

      A nuisance poster using 3 different names so far but with always the same IP address is spamming the forum with advertisements for the following websites: www.procurvespills.com and www.siluettecream.com Please do not make the mistake of thinking that any posts promoting these websites are from a genuine contributor.
    Login Status
  • You are not logged in
    • Login
      Password
       

      Optional
      Provides additional benefits such as notifications, signatures, and user authentication.


      Create Account
    Your Name
    Your Email
    (Optional)
    Message Title
    Message Text
    Options Also send responses to my email address
     
    Notice: This is a moderated forum. Your post will not show up until a moderator approves the message. If you regularly have full posting privileges, you may have to login first.