Beware nuisance poster: procurves / siluette January 3 2007 at 10:45 PM Eve M (Login EveEM ) Eve MA nuisance poster using 3 different names so far but with always the same IP address is spamming the forum with advertisements for the following websites: www.procurvespills.com and www.siluettecream.com Please do not make the mistake of thinking that any posts promoting these websites are from a genuine contributor.
Author Reply
diana
(Login Diana1978 ) SENIOR MEMBER thanx January 3 2007, 11:44 PM
i have seen her answer 6 times so far. lol.
diana
(Login Diana1978 ) SENIOR MEMBER take that back January 3 2007, 11:53 PM
she has answered 14 times. thank you for being so vigilant Eve!
SoCal.grl (Login SoCal.grl ) SENIOR MEMBER Re: Beware nuisance poster: procurves / siluette January 4 2007, 1:40 AM
Thank you Eve for bringing this to light. This spammer has been logged in as "Daena1979", "manndie" and "kajhe".
diana
(Login Diana1978 ) SENIOR MEMBER oh h*ll no January 4 2007, 1:48 AM
thats way too close to my name. but i dont 'plug' products. ;)
Katrina
(Login mountainkat ) SENIOR MEMBER shewww... January 4 2007, 2:03 AM
And I was almost ready to go to these webistes!! Thank you Eve!
Tessica (Login Tessica ) Re: Beware nuisance poster: procurves / siluette January 5 2007, 12:45 AM
Just bumping this up to the top so everyone has the chance to see it...